ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Fry Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Fry?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.5 min

Showing 18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

Dr. Fry has the best bed manners. The interest he takes in me and the care he gives is non like others. he always calls me after reviewing my test results. I am grateful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

The Man

I’d vote for the guy if he ran for US presidency

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2013

I am a professional pilot that had to have open heart surgery a few years ago. Dr. Fry is both a great doctor, and a great guy.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2012

Outstanding

He is one of the finest doctors I have ever been treated by. Excellent communication skills and expertise. I could recommend more highly.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2011

Dr Fry has been my cardiologist for 16 years and I feel very fortunate to have him as my doctor. I have no complaints with him. He is very professional but on a friendly basis. He is very easy to talk to and answers all questions. Dr Fry always takes his time and I never feel like I am being rushed. Excellent doctor!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Fry is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.

  • Dr. Duncan Brindley

    Dr. Duncan Brindley

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Indianapolis, IN 0.01 mi

    33
  • Dr. Brian Bigelow

    Dr. Brian Bigelow

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology

    Indianapolis, IN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (13)
    19
  • Dr. James Adlam

    Dr. James Adlam

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Indianapolis, IN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    35