ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Goldberger Is this you?
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Goldberger?


10 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

a Dr. should have some sort of emotion or Co. ection with a patient. He has the personality of a door knob.

He doesn't listen or care what you are telling him. He has his blood work and goes by that, not that he ever shares the results of any of it. Ohh that joint has been swollen for a month ..well tests look fine let's keep with what we are doing. Ohhh your in pain, welp sorry.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2014

UPS Work Force Planner

I give praises to his thoroughness during every appointment. He is relentless in finding ways to improve my health issues. Thanks is not enough to someone who cares about your quality of life like Dr. Goldberger.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 8th, 2013

After being in the hospital for a couple weeks and being diagnosed with a rare disorder, this doctor was consulted to see me. He was quite rude, kept his visit short, and actually said to me "I'm not even sure what they want me to do" (speaking about my admitting physician). I now see a doctor of the same specialty that I have to drive over 2 hours to see, just so I don't have to go back to Dr. Goldberger. Seeing as this other physician is now managing my condition, I would definitely say this physician is incompetent in anything other than the standard cut-and-dry diagnoses. Would not recommend him for his lack of knowledge/experience and bedside manner.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 30th, 2013

A good doctor to avoid

While it was easy enough to get an appointment, it wasn't worth the time. An guess at a diagnosis, no blood to determine accuracy, X-rays take of my knee while balancing on one leg with my other for placed on a cardboard box - couldn't have yielded a clear image as I have very poor balance. After dealing with an RX of heavy duty drugs with serious side effects I found to a new doc who gave me a real diagnosis, and I have mobility in my knee that I haven't had in over 2 years with Dr. Goldberger.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 11th, 2012

This doctor asked me to get my cd of my x-rays from an orthopedic doctor and when i went back for my follow up appt he had not even had looked at them. We went to his computer right then and looked at them. I felt totally disregarded. This doctor does not care. Do not recommend at all!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2012

awesome doc very thorough

Very informative and patient. Great bedside manner and good with the needle . he drains my knee and I dont feel a thing

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 24th, 2012

He obviously is educated in the specialty but does the bare minimum to explain anything to the patient. I am shopping for a new doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Goldberger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Toledo, OH.

  • Dr. Fadhil Hussein

    Dr. Fadhil Hussein

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Toledo, OH 0 mi

    4.5
    (14)
    25
  • Dr. Mohammed Abusamieh

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Toledo, OH 0 mi

    3.9
    (13)
    23
  • Dr. Saud Alvi

    Internal Medicine, Rheumatology, Pediatrics

    Toledo, OH 0 mi

    3.8
    (7)
    27