Dr. Edward Herrman MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Bradenton, FL

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 92 patient ratings
  • 79 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

79 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2017
Friendly, love them all
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Urology Partners for my Psa blood work because it is the staff is friendly, efficient and courteous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone was very nice and helpful. Dr. Hermann went over my recent tests and explained them to me. He gave me an injection to help my problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2017
Friendly staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Efficient handling of my visit by receptionist and tech, with a friendly, interesting style.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2017
Competent doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional, very competent. Did not hurry my visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2017
Works with professionalism
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff and doctor act in professional manner. High quality and in depth information given to the patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I got called in on time and was on my way home in just a few minutes. Can't beat that.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
Makes me feel at ease
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everybody has a positive attitude..and have a smile when you get there, even when the waiting room is packed with people..easy to get grouchy, and this is not the case at your office
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
On time
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had blood work done and was taken before my appointment time which was great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2017
Clean place
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Clean waiting room and the wait was short.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2017
Compassionate
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The intensive, concerned, compassionate, and very professional manner of Dr. Herrman. So comforting in time of health distress. The staff and business are professional and appear to be well organized as a team.

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2017
Patient and helpful
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Because the office staff is efficient, the Doctor see you without long waits, my kidney stones treatment outcome is not the greatest at this point but Dr. Herrman is keeping me informed and he is providing a reasonable plan to monitoring my condition. The impression I have from the Urology Partners is that the staff and the Doctor (both) are trying to help to the best of their abilities. Additionally, I can add that the office billing staff helps me always, very patiently, with my health insurance claims.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2017
So impressive
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very impressed with Dr. Herrman.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Edward Herrman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bradenton, FL.