ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Herrman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Herrman?

Erectile Dysfunction

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Herrman?

Ratings and Reviews

198 Ratings with 186 Comments

  • Excellent
    188
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    188
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 198 Ratings with 186 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

Kind

You all are helping with my health! And I thank you for your kindness!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

Helpful

Everyone is always very friendly and helpful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

Prompt and professional

Every visit I have made (first consultation, test procedures & follow up appointment to review test results & chart course of action) have been excellent in every way. Receptionists, nurse, Dr. Hermann: all were very professional, prompt, courteous and made me feel like a patient and not another appointment. I still have a procedure to be done by Dr. Hermann. Because of the way he and the entire staff I have dealt with at Urology Partners have treated me I feel most confident.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

Informative

Timely and informative.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

Don't have to wait long

Short wait--friendly staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

Explained everything briefly

The visit quickly to the main issue and we reached a conclusion without delay. Results of tests were shared with me as well as brief explanation of the future actions. Missing was a written explanation of the upcoming surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

Explained everything briefly

The visit quickly to the main issue and we reached a conclusion without delay. Results of tests were shared with me as well as brief explanation of the future actions. Missing was a written explanation of the upcoming surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

Happy with the result

Got the results I wanted.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2017

Very attentive

Office was well managed. Appointment scheduling was precise. Very polite and professional. All staff very attentive to patients

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2017

Everything was good

All was right ...what else can I say?

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2017

Efficient and kind

Appointment times are kept very close to the time scheduled. The entire staff are very efficient, kind, and caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

Nothing I could ask for

Shows concern. Communicated with my Doctor, listened to what I had to say, read my file before he came in. Could not ask for more. Thanks

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Herrman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bradenton, FL.

  • Dr. Sean Castellucci

    Urology

    Bradenton, FL 0 mi

    4.9
    (181)
    10
  • Dr. George Hill

    Dr. George Hill

    Urology

    Bradenton, FL 0 mi

    4.9
    (183)
    30
  • Dr. Mark Weintraub

    Dr. Mark Weintraub

    Urology

    Bradenton, FL 0 mi

    4.8
    (172)
    32