Dr. Edward Herrman MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 53 patient ratings
  • 44 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

44 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 13.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice staff and the treatment was the painless.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It is quite refreshing to have a doctor so down to earth. He always explains things so that I can understand.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It is quite refreshing to have a doctor so down to earth. He always explains things so that I can understand.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Herrman took more time with me than any doctor ever has. I know that I am in good hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Herrman was very honest with me and that is what I needed. He advised of a long journey but he will be right there with me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor and he definitely cares about you. He was able to pool together other doctors to find out very useful information.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great facility and super nice doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best around. If you are looking this is the one to choose.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nice in and out visit. No wait time and staff is pleasant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2016
New Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Herrman saw me right away and already had a treatment program outlined. I know now that I am in good hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2016
Smart
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really know his stuff and I trust his advice 100 percent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2016
Thank you
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The kind of doctor you dream for. He really cares about your health and well being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Edward Herrman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bradenton, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Mitchell Yadven

26 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Alan Miller

28 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sean Castellucci

10 years experience

4.4 of 5