ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Brown Is this you?
  • 54
  • 2
  • 19
  • 10
  • 18

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Brown?


103 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2016

provider

I can only imagine the doctor and his staff are very attentive and nice however trying to get thru on the phone is more than a long wait the buffalo and especially the Niagara fall office I have learned to have patients

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

Very un happy

I think it's terrible that no one answers your phones and machine says will call you back yet no call back. These are children and babies . Dr.brown you took care of all my children now its my grand children and your office is terrible now I am telling my daughter to find a new Dr. As much as I loved you as a Dr. If we can't reach a person to make apts.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

Dr Brown & nurse T go ABOVE & BEYOND

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 19th, 2015

He is a great doctor I love him and my kids do

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 1st, 2010

The Dr. is Only as Good as His Staff

My daughter and I sought medical attention for a thumb sprained or broken in her gym class. We actually had to visit two days in a row to get ANY attention. We were told that's because we didn't have an appt.(which takes at least a month)To make my sweet daughter feel a little better, we joked around saying, "The next time you get injured, make an appt, FIRST!" She laughed through her tears....

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 22nd, 2010

I'm very pleased with Dr.Brown and his nursing staff. THe office staff is another story. They won't answer the phone unitl the office has been open for at least a half hour. They put you on hold and to make it worse they are unfriendly. I have never had a good experience with the office staff in the 20 months I have been going there.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 10th, 2009

there is one front desk agent there who is unhappy and unprofessional and need to learn how to work in a frendly enviorment. I also feel that they should give appointment reminders that would help the office and the patient to comfirm the apt.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Brown is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Niagara Falls, NY.

  • Dr. Katherine Blumoff

    Pediatrics

    Niagara Falls, NY 1.17 mi

  • Dr. Jerome Ulatowski II

    Dr. Jerome Ulatowski II

    Pediatrics, Occupational Medicine

    Niagara Falls, NY 1.30 mi

    2.0
    (4)
    36
  • Dr. Ayman Farghaly

    Dr. Ayman Farghaly

    Pediatrics

    Niagara Falls, NY 1.30 mi

    41