Dr. Edward Brown MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Niagara Falls, NY

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 102 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (+ 0.1)

102 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    52%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    19%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 23.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2016
provider
I can only imagine the doctor and his staff are very attentive and nice however trying to get thru on the phone is more than a long wait the buffalo and especially the Niagara fall office I have learned to have patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 4th, 2016
Very un happy
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think it's terrible that no one answers your phones and machine says will call you back yet no call back. These are children and babies . Dr.brown you took care of all my children now its my grand children and your office is terrible now I am telling my daughter to find a new Dr. As much as I loved you as a Dr. If we can't reach a person to make apts.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Brown & nurse T go ABOVE & BEYOND
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 19th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a great doctor I love him and my kids do
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
December 1st, 2010
The Dr. is Only as Good as His Staff
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My daughter and I sought medical attention for a thumb sprained or broken in her gym class. We actually had to visit two days in a row to get ANY attention. We were told that's because we didn't have an appt.(which takes at least a month)To make my sweet daughter feel a little better, we joked around saying, "The next time you get injured, make an appt, FIRST!" She laughed through her tears....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
March 22nd, 2010
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm very pleased with Dr.Brown and his nursing staff. THe office staff is another story. They won't answer the phone unitl the office has been open for at least a half hour. They put you on hold and to make it worse they are unfriendly. I have never had a good experience with the office staff in the 20 months I have been going there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
May 10th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
there is one front desk agent there who is unhappy and unprofessional and need to learn how to work in a frendly enviorment. I also feel that they should give appointment reminders that would help the office and the patient to comfirm the apt.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2016

4.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Edward Brown, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Niagara Falls, NY.