ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Fisher Jr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Fisher Jr?

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Fisher Jr?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

mrs

dr fisher is great doctor. he is caring, listens, competent. right on with meds. been patient of his a long time.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 12th, 2016

Horrible

The wait time was ridiculous. We always had to wait at a minimum of 1 hour. We even had to reschedule an appointment one time. The staff was rude and and not helpful at all. The best thing we did was move to another doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 31st, 2015

The most understanding caring Doctor I have ever meet...I have a functioning like because of him

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2015

Caring, compassionate, fine sense of humor

Easily the best psychiatrist I have seen in 30+ years.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

Not Happy

I called to make an appointment for my child and I was told that they do not take my insurance and that Dr. Fisher was not taking new patients. I rechecked the wetsite and both things were not true. I was turned away before we even got started. What kind of people are running this office? I think it is time to make some changes.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 26th, 2013

Long wait time, not a great doctor

Dr. Fisher doesn't really listen well, he's great if you know what medication you want and just need a doctor to get it. If actually want to talk to some one or spend less than an hour in a waiting room you're in the wrong place.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2012

I have been seeing this doctor for 6 years and he is the best.... no other doctor has ever took time with me and helped me like Dr. Fisher has. he is number one and i rate him number 1...

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 27th, 2011

Hard to
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Fisher Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Watkinsville, GA.

  • Dr. Thomas Mccormack Jr

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Child Psychiatry

    Watkinsville, GA 0.47 mi

    4.6
    (22)
    21
  • Dr. Kayln Lane

    Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Watkinsville, GA 0.47 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    12
  • Dr. Roberto Norniella

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Watkinsville, GA 0.49 mi

    3.2
    (14)
    22