Overall Review

4.2
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 20 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.5)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Wait Time 10.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2016
Life Changing Professional
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend Dr. Gross as he performed magic on my face. I can finally be confident looking in a mirror. His staff is professional and kind and helpful and helped me each step of the way. I got complimentary facials and massages and I never worried about anything. They told me everything to expect and do. I would highly recommend Dr. Gross and his staff -- I am so happy with my results and experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2016
Rhinoplasty Revision
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank goodness I found Dr. Gross and his team! I am 6 months post op (revision rhinoplasty) and I love my results. After months of researching plastic surgeons I am very pleased I selected Dr. Gross for my surgery. I chose him as my surgeon because of his expertise, professionalism, sincere attitude and largely because after meeting him I felt like I was in good hands. He is a skilled facial plastic surgeon who reconstructed my nose after a botched primary rhinoplasty that left me with collapsed nostrils, hanging columella and an asymmetrical tip. He fixed everything I had requested and now I have a very natural looking nose that fits my face perfectly. His nurse, Sara, is also wonderful and such a sweet and caring person. The office is beautiful and clean and every member of Dr. Gross's team is a true professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good doctor, good staff, great results-- a true artist for nose surgery in Orlando
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2015
Improved my breathing!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gross made a huge difference in my life. He fixed my septum deviation and I have a cute nose now. I can breathe thru my nose for first time in my life. I'm soo happy :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2015
Long wait time
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient for years. The wait times are becoming ridiculously unacceptable. Receptionists do not inform you of the long wait time
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am definitely going to Dr. Gross to fix my scars and my nose.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Ever since I could remember I always wanted a nose that matched the other features of my face. I put it off for years in fear that it would come out looking fake. Thanks to you I was wrong. My face is not healed yet, but I absolutely love my new nose. My uncle even said, "it's the nose you should have been born with." The best part is that I can breathe 10 times better than before. Overall, you and your staff members are so courteous, caring, and put me at ease throughout the whole process. Words cannot express the amount of joy and gratitude I feel.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gross is fantastic! His manner is very professional, while still being kind and caring. He never seems rushed. He answers all questions and that would put. Anyone at ease. Dr. Gross's staff if wonderful...skillful, kind and caring . I should have done this much sooner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had my upper and lower eyelids done. Now I do not mind having my pictures taken!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so pleased with my eyes. There is much better symetry now and it could not have been easier to go through. I would certainly do it again!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have dry eyes and a lot of problems with my eyes but Dr. Gross was very careful to be sure my eyes would not be damaged further and I had my eyes done wiht perfect sucess! They look great and no problems at all! I have a great experience every time I visit the office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2014
Trust your face to Dr Gross
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Gross does a wonderful job explaining and interacting with you as a patient and a person. The office staff are very friendly accommodating! I recommend all your facial needs to be taken care of at Primera Plastic Surgery!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Edward Gross, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lake Mary, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Cecelia Damask

11 years experience

2.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Erik Schoenberg

22 years experience

2.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Izak Kielmovitch

33 years experience

3.8 of 5