ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Kepp Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Kepp?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Kepp?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.2 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 21 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

everything were fine rated10

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

Great Doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

Dr Kepp not only treats the illness he treats the person. He is very respectful and truly caring in all that he does. I feel privileged to be his patient. I drive 3 to 4 hrs just to keep seeing him. Trust me you can't find another Doctor out there that is as good as Doctor Kepp.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 16th, 2015

Rudeness & Apathy; horrible bedside manner

Dr. Kepp pretends to be knowledgeable, But lacking in 'modern' medicine. The staff are about as rude and unhelpful as possible and do not care about the welfare of their patients. I would be very afraid of them managing my personal healthcare. They could care less. Lord help his patients.....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

Is he a doctor or a preacher?

A while back, my wife was very sick with a sinus infection. She had a fever, headache, raw throat, and she couldn't breathe through her nose. She has had many sinus infections over her years and knows exactly when she has one, or when it is headed in that direction. She got an appointment with Dr. Kepp to try to get something for the infection. He barely examined her. He told her to go home and pray and it would get better. Does he think he is a doctor or a preacher? She came home extremely mad. She called and got an appointment with Dr. Royer in Oakboro. He said she had a fever over 101 degrees. He gave her something for congestion and some antibiotics. Within a couple of days she was feeling better. I went to Kepp a few times after he took over Dr. Ross practice. But I will never go back to him again.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 16th, 2014

Mean & Rude

This doctor is one of the rudest and uncaring men that I've ever met. He is rude to his clients and to others in the community that try to assist his clients. His staff is unfriendly and often times both staff and Dr. Kepp have snarky, uncaring comments and attitudes to everyone they deal with. I would never recommend this "doctor" to anyone. The service is horrible as is his bedside manner. He is simply RUDE and JUDGMENTAL!

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Kepp is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Albemarle, NC.

  • Dr. Leonard Saltzman

    Dr. Leonard Saltzman

    Family Medicine

    Albemarle, NC 0 mi

    3.8
    (35)
    21
  • Dr. Thomas Steffens

    Dr. Thomas Steffens

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Albemarle, NC 0.05 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    35
  • Dr. Christopher Jones

    Dr. Christopher Jones

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    Albemarle, NC 0.05 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    17