ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Killorin Jr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Killorin Jr?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2016

Outstanding doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 14th, 2015

I used him for a issue with my prostate, cancer it turned out, I was gave a couple of options for treatment at first I choose surgery but he thought that was not the proper one for me and my age, I was 52 at the time so, so I went with radiation. Now 2 years later the cancer is back and I am facing the issue of cancer all over again..... I wish I would have went with surgery..... if given the chance to do it over I would have to start with... over all I am very displeased with this Doctor. He should have been my advocate instead it seems he didn't care at all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

Extemely unprofessional

Started treatment knowing there wasn't enough; no communication with family for other options or to be honest they lacked the proper chemo for patient. Staff is rude. No bedside manners.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 13th, 2015

Dr Killorin failed to return my call and the call of the emergency room physician at Martin Army hospital after my 84 year old father had an adverse reaction to the chemo he subscribed. Very unprofessional.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2011

Thanks Dr. Killorin

He was recommended to me by a friend a while back. I was having a problem with my prostate which Dr. Killorin treated me for. He's a really nice guy and a great doc. I'm feeling a lot better after getting treated, 'preciate it Dr. Killorin.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

3.7 Rating

January 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2014

2.3 Rating

October 6th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Killorin Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbus, GA.

  • Dr. Todd Jarrell

    Urology

    Columbus, GA 0.01 mi

    3.2
    (9)
    34
  • Dr. Hollis Sigman

    Urology

    Columbus, GA 0.01 mi

    3.1
    (14)
    21
  • Dr. Charles Mccall

    Urology

    Columbus, GA 0.01 mi

    34