Dr. Edward Kirschman MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Aurora, CO

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    94%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I experienced a medical emergency that I did not anticipate. I was given him by chance, but I could not happier. He has wit, a sense of humor that makes you feel at ease. I would highly recommend this doctor to anyone in the area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2015
"Simply The Best" Thank you...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THEY KNOW ME BY MY NAME VERY NICE STAFF..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kirschman has been a tremendous blessing to our family. He has always been a prayer answered through good times and bad times. He miraculously seemed to even be at the hospital to deliver our children on his day off and when there was literally no time for his notification left. I wish him the very very best life has to offer and that God blesses him and his family exceedingly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2010
Awsome
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When I moved here ten years ago I needed close follow up due to having surgery prior to my transfer..I was very nervous. Dr. Kirschman put my fears at ease right away with his professional knowledge,appoach, and care of my concerns. My daughter is at risk for the same condition and at the onset of symptoms I encouraged her to become his patient (she wanted a female doctor) but she too is very happy and comfortable with her care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 26th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I love Dr. Kirschman...he is a great doctor, makes you feel really comfortable, but my one complaint is the office itself. I chose to to go the Parker office because I hate Aurora Medical Center but now I'm regretting it. I've been trying to confirm some test results and it has taken THREE weeks. Everytime I call they're at the other office and don't seem to understand that during the time they are at the Parker office I'm not available to have a PRIVATE phone call. I really hope they can rectify this situation somehow because he really is an amazing ob/gyn...unfortunately out of my frustration I have contemplated switching.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
When I awoke after my c-section, there was Dr. Kirschman sitting on a chair at the foot of my bed in the middle of the night, wanting to know how I was feeling. Need I say more?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2008
Highly recommend Dr. Kirschman to anyone in need of an excellent OBGYN
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kirschman is an excellent, skilled and experienced, extremely knowledgable physician. He always takes the time to listen to concerns, to educate the patient about their choices and really, truly listens. He is an outstanding physician with excellent bedside manner. He has always made himself available beyond what could be expected. He delivered all of my children and was always available when it counted, no matter if it was his private time or office hours. He has gone above and beyond all of my expectations - in every way. He was always available no matter what. I have the highest respect and trust for Dr. Kirschman professionally and as a person. He always made time for my questions or unexpected appointments and never appeared to be rushed. I can only say the very very best about him as a patient of about 7 years. May God bless him and all that he attempts in his life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2015

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Edward Kirschman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Aurora, CO.