ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Kole Is this you?
  • 38
  • 0
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Kole?


43 Ratings with 21 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2016

Better than I ever could of imagined! I'm thrilled.

More than a Surgeon. I was at ease and confident when I met Dr. Kole that I would have Liposuction. He explained everything, easy to speak with and I was completely comfortable.His aftercare continues to be fantastic and I'm 6 weeks out. My results are amazing. Not just Lipo- He sculpted my hips and thighs! Ready to schedule stomach.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2016

Dr Kole is great!! Very pleasd

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2015

Don't search anymore.. the experience with Dr. Kole is excellent! Results! Fabulous!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

Awesome doctor! Would recommend him to all my friends and family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2015

Had a tummy tuck done and a breast life Iam very pleased !!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2015

Dr. Kole is truly an outstanding Doctor. He really took his time not only to explain what I needed and why, but alleviating my fears by not making me feel like I was bothering him. What doctor do you know will email you back within an hour to answer any of your questions. Dr. Kole is not only genuine, he is honest. His facility is state of the art with cleanliness being top on the list. Dr. Kole is the only plastic surgeon that ever explained to me in depth the reasoning behind the work I was getting done. Dr. Kole staff is amazing as well. Bonnie has been with Dr. Kole for 18+ years and she is a doll. Going into that office is like a party! What a great experience!! Love my results!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2014

Dr Kole review

Dr. Kole is terrific. He spent time with me, answered all my questions and I am very happy with the outcome of my surgery. Would highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2014

Dr Kole review

Dr. Kole was excellent, honest and I love my results of my liposuction, an I am so much more confident.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2014

Amazing doctor

i recently went to Dr Kole for a breast augmentation. He helped me picked the best size for my height and weight that I would ultimately be happy with. My surgery was about an hour and another hour in recovery, which 2 anthesthiologists and dr kole monitored me at all times until I woke up. Dr Kole called me the day of and every day after my surgery until my follow up appt to make sure I was okay. I love that he continuously follows up with his patients. Yes he will want to see you at one week, two weeks, four weeks, and basically the rest of your life. I have friends who have had the same surgery from different doctors with ZERO follow up. Choosing the right doctor for your surgery is important. You will not be disappointed with your experience with Dr Kole.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2014

Dr Kole is great

Dr. Edward Kole is really great I love my new "assets". Thanks Dr. Kole

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2013

Happy patient

Dr. Kole is absolutely great. I love the way I look and what he has done to help me regain my self confidence. I would recommend Dr. Edward Kole to all who ask. Thank you again Dr. Kole.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2013

Dr Kole review

Dr Kole is great. He did some"work" on me and I am really pleased. I got my self confidence back and I am truly grateful. I will continue to recommend him to my friends and family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Kole is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Southampton, PA.

  • Dr. Robert Sass

    Geriatric Medicine, General Practice, General Surgery

    Warminster, PA 0.60 mi

    3.2
    (20)
    29
  • Dr. Alla Fishman

    Dr. Alla Fishman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, General Surgery

    Huntingdon Valley, PA 1.10 mi

    2.9
    (37)
    18
  • Dr. Gerald Kaplan

    General Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Warminster, PA 1.13 mi

    5.0
    (1)