Dr. Edward Kremer MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Lewisville, TX

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.4)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 21.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2017
TERRIBLE DOCTOR (BEWARE STAY AWAY)
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am 61 years old and have seen my share of doctors. this is the worst doctor I have ever seen. I went because of my throat closing up and having a hard time swallowing. he didn't even ask me to open my mouth to look at it. he said that I wasn't eating my food right and getting choked. I'm not a baby I know how to eat. not to mention when I took a pill it would get stuck. it was a waste of money and found out the real problem was allergies. my son also went to see him for a rash and he misdiagnosed that as shingles. he was only 33 years old, and that is a little young for that type of problem. he later found out the problem and it wasn't shingles after all. again more wasted money. cant believe this doctor has 4 and 5 star rating. don't waste your time, money and health for this quack ignorant doctor. he is the biggest joke I have ever seen. cant figure out how he got a license to even practice medicine. I could do a better job than him and I didn't even go to medical school. by the way the office is so out dated and the carpet in the examination rooms is filthy disgustingly dirty. trust me go somewhere else you will be glad that you did. I planning on making a complaint with the Texas medical board. good luck and wishing you good medical help. do your research and find a good quality doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 18th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kremer is a very careful and caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2016
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has been the most understanding and knowledgeable physician I've found in the last 20 years that has had the patience and compassion needed at the same time making it clear what the best course of action is for the patient (me and my daughter) to follow for good health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2015
Great Doctor
Takes the time to listen to actually listen to you. Great doc!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2012
great doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i have been seeing dr. kremer for at least 12 yrs. diagnosed my panic disorder right away. he saved me from thinking i was going insane. i live in louisiana now, but still go to him for my yearly check-ups. very caring person!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 27th, 2011
Passive, Needs improvement
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Kremer since over a year. Have been dissapointed. He is passive, laid back and does not seem to take a pro-active stance towards wellness. Not sure about many diseases (such as malaria or feet swelling), focuses more on data entry into his computer and medical data lookup on his PDA.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Went in to do my 40th year physical and he was great. He spent ample time with me and even asked if I had any more questions for him. Very knowledgeable doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2011
Good doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very patient, listens well and try his best to get you feeling better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2009
Great Physician with older patients with multiple problems
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kremer is one of the kindest person that I have ever met. He is great with the elderly. I have been taking my seventy nine year old mother to him for the last five years. She loves him and is able to easily speak to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Edward Kremer, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lewisville, TX.