ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Kremer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

37 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.3
  • 27
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Kremer?

Showing 12 of 37 Ratings

TERRIBLE DOCTOR (BEWARE STAY AWAY)

Posted on February 3rd, 2017

I am 61 years old and have seen my share of doctors. this is the worst doctor I have ever seen. I went because of my throat closing up and having a hard time swallowing. he didn't even ask me to open my mouth to look at it. he said that I wasn't eating my food right and getting choked. I'm not a baby I know how to eat. not to mention when I took a pill it would get stuck. it was a waste of money and found out the real problem was allergies. my son also went to see him for a rash and he misdiagnosed that as shingles. he was only 33 years old, and that is a little young for that type of problem. he later found out the problem and it wasn't shingles after all. again more wasted money. cant believe this doctor has 4 and 5 star rating. don't waste your time, money and health for this quack ignorant doctor. he is the biggest joke I have ever seen. cant figure out how he got a license to even practice medicine. I could do a better job than him and I didn't even go to medical school. by the way the office is so out dated and the carpet in the examination rooms is filthy disgustingly dirty. trust me go somewhere else you will be glad that you did. I planning on making a complaint with the Texas medical board. good luck and wishing you good medical help. do your research and find a good quality doctor.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2016

Dr Kremer is a very careful and caring doctor.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on November 5th, 2016

He has been the most understanding and knowledgeable physician I've found in the last 20 years that has had the patience and compassion needed at the same time making it clear what the best course of action is for the patient (me and my daughter) to follow for good health.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on April 20th, 2015

Takes the time to listen to actually listen to you. Great doc!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor

Posted on August 8th, 2012

i have been seeing dr. kremer for at least 12 yrs. diagnosed my panic disorder right away. he saved me from thinking i was going insane. i live in louisiana now, but still go to him for my yearly check-ups. very caring person!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Passive, Needs improvement

Posted on November 27th, 2011

I have been seeing Dr. Kremer since over a year. Have been dissapointed. He is passive, laid back and does not seem to take a pro-active stance towards wellness. Not sure about many diseases (such as malaria or feet swelling), focuses more on data entry into his computer and medical data lookup on his PDA.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2011

Went in to do my 40th year physical and he was great. He spent ample time with me and even asked if I had any more questions for him. Very knowledgeable doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good doctor

Posted on May 2nd, 2011

Very patient, listens well and try his best to get you feeling better.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Physician with older patients with multiple problems

Posted on September 7th, 2009

Dr. Kremer is one of the kindest person that I have ever met. He is great with the elderly. I have been taking my seventy nine year old mother to him for the last five years. She loves him and is able to easily speak to him.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 13th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Kremer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lewisville, TX.