Dr. Edward Kremer MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 18.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

4.0 of 5
November 18th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kremer is a very careful and caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2016
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has been the most understanding and knowledgeable physician I've found in the last 20 years that has had the patience and compassion needed at the same time making it clear what the best course of action is for the patient (me and my daughter) to follow for good health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2015
Great Doctor
Takes the time to listen to actually listen to you. Great doc!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2012
great doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i have been seeing dr. kremer for at least 12 yrs. diagnosed my panic disorder right away. he saved me from thinking i was going insane. i live in louisiana now, but still go to him for my yearly check-ups. very caring person!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 27th, 2011
Passive, Needs improvement
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Kremer since over a year. Have been dissapointed. He is passive, laid back and does not seem to take a pro-active stance towards wellness. Not sure about many diseases (such as malaria or feet swelling), focuses more on data entry into his computer and medical data lookup on his PDA.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Went in to do my 40th year physical and he was great. He spent ample time with me and even asked if I had any more questions for him. Very knowledgeable doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2011
Good doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very patient, listens well and try his best to get you feeling better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2009
Great Physician with older patients with multiple problems
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kremer is one of the kindest person that I have ever met. He is great with the elderly. I have been taking my seventy nine year old mother to him for the last five years. She loves him and is able to easily speak to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Edward Kremer, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lewisville, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Zoran Kurepa

19 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Laxmi Koya

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gilberto Jimenez-Justiniano

12 years experience

4.2 of 5