Dr. Edward Kugler MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 48 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 16.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love the place, the staff and Dr. K is excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 29th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best!! He is awesome as well as his wife and staff !!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2015
Nightmare staff
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kugler was my OB doctor for multiple years and I have nothing negative to say about the doctor, just that he doesn't have the time to address his patients personally and give them the time they deserve at each visit. By saying that , it all goes back his staff and the manager who runs his practice. An absolute, the most unprofessional member of his practice, that you will ever meet. On multiple occasions, I have , unfortunately, had to deal with her and it was a nightmare. Will not disclose the reason , but I would not recommend anyone going in that office if you would like to get courteous and professional services . The doctor is so booked that he cant dedicate the attention to his patients and his manager is the one to blame for this treatment. Save yourself the aggravation and look for a professional practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2014
Dr. Kugler is the best
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He spends a LOT of time with each patient. He truly cares about you and the baby. He knows exactly what he is doing and has years of experience to prove it. He won't immediately go for a C-section like some of the younger doctors these days. I trust him 100% for his medical expertise as well as for being just a fantastic person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 29th, 2013
Great Doctor With No Time for his Patients
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kugler is a wonderful doctor and I always appreciated the great care I received when I was at his office. I will no longer use him as my doctor though because he is too busy to call a patient personally (and his office staff informed me he has way too many patients to call me if I have a problem!). If his staff wasn't rude and he had the time to give the personal care that a doctor should then I would still be going to Dr. Kugler.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2011
caring doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr Kugler for over 10 years and not for delivery of babies. I have had gyn problems and he has been supportive and communicates well with any questions you have. He is also an excellent surgeon. His staff is friendly and always call you by name.I highly recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2010
Gaby
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It was the best doctor visit I ever had. His office was fantastic. He took care of me in a very difficult time. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2009
Excellent and caring doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a wonderful doctor. He cares so much about his patients. Takes the time to listen and explain things to them, and he is so much fun!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2009
Great doctor but too busy.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Kugler is an awesome doctor. I was a patient of his for a little over 6 years. The problem is that he is so busy he really has no time for his patients. This began to happen when he joined the network of doctors, after this I have never received a follow up from his office on any exams. It's sad to say that such a great doctor is losing his touch. The end result is that I was truly disappointed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Edward Kugler, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Paterson, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Bernard Chang

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ashley Papapetrou

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Oksana Shklyanka

1.0 of 5