ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Kugler Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Kugler?

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Kugler?

Ratings and Reviews

50 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    40
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    40
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.9 min

Showing 50 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

Love the place, the staff and Dr. K is excellent.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

The best!! He is awesome as well as his wife and staff !!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2015

Nightmare staff

Dr. Kugler was my OB doctor for multiple years and I have nothing negative to say about the doctor, just that he doesn't have the time to address his patients personally and give them the time they deserve at each visit. By saying that , it all goes back his staff and the manager who runs his practice. An absolute, the most unprofessional member of his practice, that you will ever meet. On multiple occasions, I have , unfortunately, had to deal with her and it was a nightmare. Will not disclose the reason , but I would not recommend anyone going in that office if you would like to get courteous and professional services . The doctor is so booked that he cant dedicate the attention to his patients and his manager is the one to blame for this treatment. Save yourself the aggravation and look for a professional practice.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2014

Dr. Kugler is the best

He spends a LOT of time with each patient. He truly cares about you and the baby. He knows exactly what he is doing and has years of experience to prove it. He won't immediately go for a C-section like some of the younger doctors these days. I trust him 100% for his medical expertise as well as for being just a fantastic person.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 30th, 2013

Great Doctor With No Time for his Patients

Dr. Kugler is a wonderful doctor and I always appreciated the great care I received when I was at his office. I will no longer use him as my doctor though because he is too busy to call a patient personally (and his office staff informed me he has way too many patients to call me if I have a problem!). If his staff wasn't rude and he had the time to give the personal care that a doctor should then I would still be going to Dr. Kugler.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2011

caring doctor

I have been seeing Dr Kugler for over 10 years and not for delivery of babies. I have had gyn problems and he has been supportive and communicates well with any questions you have. He is also an excellent surgeon. His staff is friendly and always call you by name.I highly recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2010

Gaby

It was the best doctor visit I ever had. His office was fantastic. He took care of me in a very difficult time. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2009

Excellent and caring doctor

He is a wonderful doctor. He cares so much about his patients. Takes the time to listen and explain things to them, and he is so much fun!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 3rd, 2009

Great doctor but too busy.

Dr Kugler is an awesome doctor. I was a patient of his for a little over 6 years. The problem is that he is so busy he really has no time for his patients. This began to happen when he joined the network of doctors, after this I have never received a follow up from his office on any exams. It's sad to say that such a great doctor is losing his touch. The end result is that I was truly disappointed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

3.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Kugler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clifton, NJ.

  • Dr. Shazah Khawaja

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Clifton, NJ 0 mi

    4.8
    (49)
  • Dr. Salman Okour

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Clifton, NJ 0 mi

    4.7
    (15)
    9
  • Dr. Jacqueline Smith

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Clifton, NJ 0 mi

    4.6
    (26)
    9