ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Edward Lafleur Is this you?
  • 19
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
20.8 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Edward Lafleur?


25 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

Terrific doctor the kind you find wayyyy back years ago. VERY concerned and REALLY listens.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2014

EXCELLENT!!!!

Have been seeing him for four years. He is absolutely the best family medicine doctor I have ever had! He takes the time to answer all of your questions, shares his opinion with you and will explain in detail your blood work results. He also really seems to keep up with his continuing education and is always open to anything you may want to share with him if you are reading research related to your health situation. Yes, you are a paying customer but he really does care about his patients and can make you feel like he is a friend also.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2013

Best Dr.

This Doctor is the only Dr. I have found that makes time for his patients. You aren't rushed at all. He is genuinely interested in hearing any questions you have and he's great at pinpointing the problem. I highly recommend this Doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 1st, 2011

Was mis-diagnosed, spent 6 weeks in therapy for pinched nerve in shoulder lost time from work. And then was properly diagnose with carpal tunnel in wrist! Also went for excruciating pain below waist line. Was not given a diagnose, He asked me to let him know how it turned out? I have been seeing Dr. La Fluer for about 6yrs. Not anymore!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2009

Great doctor! He was the only doctor who seemed to know what they were talking about. He diagnosed my problem during my first visit, and I did not need to see another doctor. Very willing to help and share his knowledge to educate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

July 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Edward Lafleur is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Youngsville, LA.

  • Dr. Kathryn Strother

    Family Medicine

    Youngsville, LA 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (19)
    13
  • Dr. Fallon Mcmanus

    Family Medicine

    Youngsville, LA 0.49 mi

    8
  • Dr. Pernell Simon

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Youngsville, LA 1.14 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    24