ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Edward Legare Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Edward Legare?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Edward Legare?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.1 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 14 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

Dr. Legare is an excellent, caring doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

seemed more interested in the business and the money. despite a charming personality, he was ,at, best dismissive and indifferent . he is no longer my pcp. .....my achilles tendon has been repaired i.can now walk without pain, ican even climb stairs and ladders once again. i've also been able to loose weight and feel much better since i found out i had a thyroid problem . finally i found some one willing to make an effort to help thier patient

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2011

Edward Legare has been my PCP for over 15 yrs. I wouldn't go to anyone else. He has always been extremely compassionate, informative, and does take the time to do a through exam. I have never felt rushed or that all my questions were not addressed.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2010

Simply the best doctor in the area.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2010

Christopher Bonta

I've been a patient of Dr. Legare for almost 15 years and he is an excellent doctor. I now live in souther NH and I still travel to his Weston office for visits since I do not want to have anyone else as my primary care doctor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2010

He's the best

Dr. Legare is truly the most caring dr. His bedside manner can not be beat and is very knowledgable at the same time. You know you are in the best of care when you go to see him and will help you in any way he can.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2010

He's the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2010

Excellent doctor! Very thorough, is well prepared before a physical. Utilizes the computer system to great effect.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Edward Legare is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wellesley Hills, MA.

  • Dr. Jean Phalen

    Internal Medicine

    Wellesley Hills, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    32
  • Dr. Lina Pabon Nau

    Internal Medicine

    Wellesley Hills, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    13
  • William Holgerson

    William Holgerson

    Internal Medicine

    Wellesley Hills, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    42