Dr. Edward Legare MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    94%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 7.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Legare is an excellent, caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
seemed more interested in the business and the money. despite a charming personality, he was ,at, best dismissive and indifferent . he is no longer my pcp. .....my achilles tendon has been repaired i.can now walk without pain, ican even climb stairs and ladders once again. i've also been able to loose weight and feel much better since i found out i had a thyroid problem . finally i found some one willing to make an effort to help thier patient
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Edward Legare has been my PCP for over 15 yrs. I wouldn't go to anyone else. He has always been extremely compassionate, informative, and does take the time to do a through exam. I have never felt rushed or that all my questions were not addressed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Simply the best doctor in the area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2010
Christopher Bonta
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient of Dr. Legare for almost 15 years and he is an excellent doctor. I now live in souther NH and I still travel to his Weston office for visits since I do not want to have anyone else as my primary care doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2010
He's the best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Legare is truly the most caring dr. His bedside manner can not be beat and is very knowledgable at the same time. You know you are in the best of care when you go to see him and will help you in any way he can.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor! Very thorough, is well prepared before a physical. Utilizes the computer system to great effect.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Edward Legare, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Newton Lower Falls, MA.

Doctor

Dr. Michael Lew

48 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lina Pabon Nau

13 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Matthew Leibowitz

25 years experience

5.0 of 5