ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Lim Is this you?
  • 36
  • 7
  • 7
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Lim?


56 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

Dr. Lim is such a kind caring doctor. He actually called me by my name when he entered the room. This is rare these days . He takes time to discuss options with you. He has not performed surgery on me yet but I feel secure that he will do a good job.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2016

Excellent Doctor!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

I remember being in ICU and finding out I needed surgery on my knee. I was so relieved to see Dr. Lim because I knew I was in excellent hands with him. He helped save my life and my leg.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2015

He knows his business, but doesn't spend much time with you at the office, or during a hospital stay. It's like quick in quick out. But I keep going back because of his knowledge and skills in orthopedic procedures.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

Very professional, thoughtful and friendly.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2011

a very very good doctor

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 3rd, 2010

Dr.Lim is a very good doctor however it is rather hard to get an appointment with him through the clinic and almost impossible to get a surgery scheduled through there as well.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Lim is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.

  • Dr. Patrick Kirk

    Dr. Patrick Kirk

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Cincinnati, OH 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (76)
    32
  • Dr. M True

    Dr. M True

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Cincinnati, OH 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (21)
    29
  • Dr. Robert Roman

    Dr. Robert Roman

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Cincinnati, OH 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (13)
    26