ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Luce Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Luce?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Luce?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

Dr. Luce was very professional and knowledgable. He answered all my questions. He took the time to explain the pros and cons as well as the procedure. I can't wait for surgery

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

My experience with Dr. Luce had been very negative. I felt that he & his staff were very deceptive and secretive.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 18th, 2011

Unpredictable

This doctor has been seeing me for over a year, sent info to insurance and set me up for surgery. I was compliant during this time and made arrangements to be off work. About 1 week before scheduled surgery he called to tell me that he doesn't do my kind of surgery anymore! That was it! He didn't try to get me in to another doc or anything.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2010

Very happy with Dr. luce! He is great!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2009

Patient

Most caring and concerned physician! He honestly cares for his patients and it shows! One of the greatest doctors I have had! (And I have had more than my share of doctors!)

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2008

Excellent MD

I recommend E. Luce highly. His work is excellent, his care for the patient is unbelievable and he is very accessible if you have questions or concerns. At my age, it looks like he is about to be my Primary Care Physician (sad bu true), but I know I will be in good hands.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2014

1.0 Rating

September 7th, 2014

1.0 Rating

August 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Luce is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Memphis, TN.

  • Dr. Roberto Lachica

    Dr. Roberto Lachica

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Memphis, TN 0 mi

    25
  • Dr. Dan Shell III

    Dr. Dan Shell III

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Memphis, TN 0 mi

    4.3
    (164)
    43
  • Dr. Sonia Alvarez

    General Surgery

    Memphis, TN 0 mi

    4.1
    (7)
    8