Dr. Edward Luce MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Memphis, TN

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 4 comments

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    70%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    30%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 22.5 minutes
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
October 14th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Luce was very professional and knowledgable. He answered all my questions. He took the time to explain the pros and cons as well as the procedure. I can't wait for surgery
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr. Luce had been very negative. I felt that he & his staff were very deceptive and secretive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr. Luce had been very negative. I felt that he & his staff were very deceptive and secretive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 18th, 2011
Unpredictable
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor has been seeing me for over a year, sent info to insurance and set me up for surgery. I was compliant during this time and made arrangements to be off work. About 1 week before scheduled surgery he called to tell me that he doesn't do my kind of surgery anymore! That was it! He didn't try to get me in to another doc or anything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2010
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very happy with Dr. luce! He is great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2010
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very happy with Dr. luce! He is great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2009
Patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Most caring and concerned physician! He honestly cares for his patients and it shows! One of the greatest doctors I have had! (And I have had more than my share of doctors!)

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2009
Patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Most caring and concerned physician! He honestly cares for his patients and it shows! One of the greatest doctors I have had! (And I have had more than my share of doctors!)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2008
Excellent MD
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recommend E. Luce highly. His work is excellent, his care for the patient is unbelievable and he is very accessible if you have questions or concerns. At my age, it looks like he is about to be my Primary Care Physician (sad bu true), but I know I will be in good hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2008
Excellent MD
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recommend E. Luce highly. His work is excellent, his care for the patient is unbelievable and he is very accessible if you have questions or concerns. At my age, it looks like he is about to be my Primary Care Physician (sad bu true), but I know I will be in good hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2015

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Edward Luce, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Memphis, TN.