ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Donnelly Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.8
  • 14
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Donnelly?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Professionalism

Posted on November 1st, 2017

Dr. Donnelly has shown himself to be the a professional of the highest level. He is thorough in his examination and followup. I could not be more pleased.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing

Posted on October 13th, 2016

The doctor was amazing.i was nervous going in. His nurse cristina was so nice and comforting. She mace me feel welcome which was so great when stressed. The doctor explaind everything great and was wonderul. So happy with the doctor and his nurse

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Can't connect by phone to Eg office- says leave message but?

Posted on July 3rd, 2016

Even calling the office is a pain-calls are not returned. Had to call the Povidence office for results. Told the regular office -despite the fact it says so-can't take messages. My pharmacy had to wait a day for any response also. I do like this doctor but will try to switch locations .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best of the best

Posted on March 11th, 2016

Dr. Donnelly is a highly qualified neurologist- he keeps up with all the latest research, knows all the latest drugs for treatment. I have had epilepsy for over 45 years so of course I have various problems and he has helped me with all. My very first visit he 5 years ago he prescribed a med to help me which no other neurologist had. I was amazed at the result. If you are looking for a doctor for any neuro problem this is the one. I was almost hysterical once but his staff was so compassionate they overlooked my frantic behavior, contacted Dr. D and he called me directly to help. What could be better1

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 9th, 2015

Worst Dr. ever. Don't waste your time. Terrible communication-poor skills and ill informed . Don't expect to hear from him if you are hospitalized.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

comfortable office. knows his stuff

Posted on July 26th, 2012

easy to visit--both with staff and with dr.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 31st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2015

One Star

Posted on July 7th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Donnelly is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Warwick, RI.