The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Lane Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Lane?

Home Allergies

Home Allergies

Get the facts about indoor allergies, including symptoms, common allergens, and doctors who treat the condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Lane?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 19 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

Excellent, Great Bedside Manner!

Wonderful ENT Doctor! Very thorough and truly cares, understands and LISTENS to his patients. Finally found a doctor that could accurately diagnose my sinus issues. His staff is excellent too! Very prompt, professional and friendly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

Amazing Doctor!!!

Dr. Lane is a true diagnostician. He goes beyond his specialty to see the bigger picture of your health. He truly listens to his patients and cares about getting to the root of the problem.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2016

The best doctor for my ear problems.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

This is the most caring knowledgeable Doctor in the face of the earth. After being miserable all my life he finally treated my sinus effectively. He is the best of the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2011

Really liked this doctor

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2011

The Best Ear Doctor in Connecticut

Dr. Lane is an excellent doctor. He's thorough, and looks to get the diagnosis right the first time. I couldn't be more happy with his professionalism and expertise.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2010

Martha Desrosiers

Always a pleasant experience with Dr Lane. He solved my nose problem by putting me in a study program which paid me to try the product and shrunk my nasal pollops. I had surgery also which Dr Lane performed on my deviated septem and again I was in no pain or discomfort. I would highly recommend Dr Lane to anyone and everyone....

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2010

This doctor is a caring professionalhighly recommended

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2010

Dr Lane

Dr Lane is an excellent doctor with a great bedside manner. He also runs trial so he's on the cutting edge of medicine In addition The office staff is very helpful with appointments,insurance .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Lane is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Weston, CT.

  • Dr. Neil Gordon ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Neil Gordon

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Wilton, CT 3.90 mi

    3.9
    (73)
    26
  • Dr. Howard Stupak

    Otolaryngology, Plastic Surgery

    Westport, CT 6.01 mi

    4.3
    (12)
    18
  • Dr. Jeffrey Kerner

    Allergy and Immunology, Otolaryngology

    Norwalk, CT 6.06 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    40