The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Mackle Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.9
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Mackle?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2015

Dr Mackle has on of the best bed side manners. He takes the time to ask about you and how you're feeling and explains very well what procedure he'll be doing or what your results are from any lab work you might have had done . He's also very knowledgeable in his field. He is simply the best.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2015

good long term results

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2014

Dr. Mackle is great. He's very kind and compassionate. His bedside manner is great. He even joked around with me. I don't normally feel comfortable around doctors. You know, white coat syndrome. But Dr. Mackle was very different. He took his time with me. He explained the procedure in full detail and he took his time. Did everything he could to make me feel relaxed and comfortable. I would highly recommend him!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr. Mackle's for 8 or 9 years. He is compassionate, caring and very knowledgeable. He's also very good at what he does. He takes time with his patients to listen to what they have to say. The ladies there are also wonderful...I see a lot of doctors and I actually look forward to our visits!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

school Nurse

Posted on March 7th, 2013

This docotor and his staff are just wonderful. Very kind to his patients. Makes you feel comfortable. Lets you know every step he is doing.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on January 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on April 22nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2014

One Star

Posted on May 3rd, 2013

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Mackle is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gettysburg, PA.