Dr. Edward Magee MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Oviedo, FL

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 190 patient ratings
  • 95 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.4)

95 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Wait Time 11.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It is hard to find a dr. Who listens to your concerns today but dr. Magee truly cares and listens to all your concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very well run physicians practice. All staff was professional, friendly, and attentive. I got in and out in a reasonable amount of time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2017
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I always get in to see the doctor when I need to. He is thorough and makes me feel like I am only patient while I am there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Magee for a number of years. He is an excellent Physician. He is thorough, takes his time with you and has a long-term approach to managing his patients’ health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2017
Excellent staff. Dr. Magee very professional and knowledgeable in many areas.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As good as it gets when you need help.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2017
Excellent Physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
My husband and I both see Dr. Magee as our GP. He is wonderful. In addition to a great personality, he provides excellent medical care. Dr. Magee is an evidenced-based physician which means he doesn't just throw a prescription at you; he wants to find the issue. I value that kind of treatment. We've been in his care for over 8 years now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2017
Great doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Magee is very personable, easy to understand and talk to. He is also very determined to what need to be done. My wife and myself has been under his great care for years. Thank you Dr.Magee
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2017
Excellent doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very knowledgeable, professional and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
great doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ed is a great doctor. He really takes the time with you, listens to all of your concerns, and answers all of your questions. He makes you feel comfortable.

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2017
Finley a Dr who speaks English !
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Magee is wonderful I can understand him! He is a Marine Corp veteran, he is an excellent physician. He is no nonsense tells like it is. Our whole family sees Dr Magee and we all think he is great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thorough and caring Doctor. Very happy that he is my physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2016
Awesome doctor, great listener, positive attitude
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor and staff to go see
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Edward Magee, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Oviedo, FL.