ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Magee Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Magee?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Magee?

Ratings and Reviews

192 Ratings with 99 Comments

  • Excellent
    148
  • Great
    8
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    9
  • Bad
    22
  • Excellent
    148
  • Great
    8
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    9
  • Bad
    22

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 192 Ratings with 99 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

It is hard to find a dr. Who listens to your concerns today but dr. Magee truly cares and listens to all your concerns.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

Very well run physicians practice. All staff was professional, friendly, and attentive. I got in and out in a reasonable amount of time.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

Great Doctor

I always get in to see the doctor when I need to. He is thorough and makes me feel like I am only patient while I am there.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Magee for a number of years. He is an excellent Physician. He is thorough, takes his time with you and has a long-term approach to managing his patients’ health.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2017

Excellent staff. Dr. Magee very professional and knowledgeable in many areas.

As good as it gets when you need help.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

Excellent Physician

My husband and I both see Dr. Magee as our GP. He is wonderful. In addition to a great personality, he provides excellent medical care. Dr. Magee is an evidenced-based physician which means he doesn't just throw a prescription at you; he wants to find the issue. I value that kind of treatment. We've been in his care for over 8 years now.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2017

Great Doctor for a Primary Care Physician!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

Great doctor

Dr. Magee is very personable, easy to understand and talk to. He is also very determined to what need to be done. My wife and myself has been under his great care for years. Thank you Dr.Magee

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

Excellent doctor

Very knowledgeable, professional and caring.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

great doctor

Dr. Ed is a great doctor. He really takes the time with you, listens to all of your concerns, and answers all of your questions. He makes you feel comfortable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2017

Finley a Dr who speaks English !

Dr Magee is wonderful I can understand him! He is a Marine Corp veteran, he is an excellent physician. He is no nonsense tells like it is. Our whole family sees Dr Magee and we all think he is great!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2016

Very thorough and caring Doctor. Very happy that he is my physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Magee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lake Mary, FL.

  • Dr. Aleksandra Clayton

    Dr. Aleksandra Clayton

    Family Medicine

    Lake Mary, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Kristy Magee

    Dr. Kristy Magee

    Family Medicine

    Lake Mary, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (183)
    15
  • Dr. Richard Bragg

    Dr. Richard Bragg

    Family Medicine, Hematology

    Lake Mary, FL 0.03 mi

    3.9
    (7)
    25