ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Marici Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Marici?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 30 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

Excellent care

Always listens and gets to the route of a problem

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

Simply the Best

Dr. Marici is kind and caring and he listens, everything one requires in a gynecologist. He takes time to explain things and listen to one's concerns. He will always be my gynecologist.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

Thank you, Dr. Marici

Dr. Marici is wonderful. He listens to my concerns. I feel confident that he will do what is best for my medical needs.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

Excellent bed side manner. A caring doctor who takes his time with me about all my issues.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

Best Doc

What a compassionate and caring person. He makes you feel like a family member. Spends as much time as necessary to explain procedures to you. His staff is top notch. I certainly feel like setting up a lunch date with the staff rather than another appointment. That’s how much they make you feel good about things. Best Doctor at CMH!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

Dr. Marici was kind enough to see me during an emergency when my regular physician was unavailable. He attended to me and saw me through a few weeks of difficult procedures. He made a painful event as peaceful as possible with his quiet assurance, truthfulness, and very able and comprehensive ability. His staff too were caring and attentive. I would highly recommend him and quite frankly, could not speak more highly of him or his expertise.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

Compassionate and professional

Very personable, speaks well, caring and gentle yet professional. My first Gyno visit. Takes time to talk and answer questions. No rush or pressure.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2012

Best care

I have gotten the best care I could get with Dr. Marici. Very compassionate, caring and a great bed side manner. Spends so much time with you and explains everything in language that you understand not medical jargon. Would not go anywhere else.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2012

Knowledgable, great bedside manner

Intelligent kind good listener

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Marici is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hudson, NY.

  • Dr. Shirley Gresseau

    Dr. Shirley Gresseau

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Hudson, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (18)
    25
  • Dr. Lawrence Perl

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Hudson, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    41
  • Dr. Marcel Hinds

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Hudson, NY 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (15)
    15