ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Mark Jr Is this you?
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 9

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Mark Jr?


20 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

stay away from him

worst want to be doctor ever

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

Skilled and knowledgable

Dr. Mark doesn't haven't the most outgoing personality, but he was straight forward and takes great care of his patients. Answered all the questions I had and did a great job with both of my surgeries as well as other procedures I've had. I didn't want a doctor who is the most friendliest, but one who has great skills in what he does. And he's that guy.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

While Dr. Mark may not be the warmest bread in the toaster, at the end of the day I want the most skilled there is....and he has skills!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

Arrived for a 9.00 am appointment at 9.00 am. Put us I a room and the Doc. Made it in to see us at about 11.20 am. Was not impressed with his personality at all. Didn't even act as though he was concerned with the problem or the wait time. Said he was sorry......but. Bed side manner stinks

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 14th, 2015

Avoid

This man has a god complex. He thinks he can talk down to everyone, including other health-professionals!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Mark Jr is similar to the following 1 Doctors near Valdosta, GA.

  • Dr. Hitham Khalil

    Neurological Surgery

    Valdosta, GA 3.94 mi

    4.2
    (34)
    17