The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Martinson Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Martinson?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.


9 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

Dr. Martinson came prepared. He had read my file! He is very caring and compassionate. I highly recommend Dr. Martinson.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2014

The best doctor I have ever seen. I have had a lower back strain for the past 4 months. Very minor compared to many people he has seen I am sure. He took the time to let me know all the postural issues I had and where I was tight, and wrote an incredibly long and detailed note to the physical therapy people for me. Just the nicest guy. I can not recommend him enough. I was feeling hopeless but he really helped in letting me know the pain is treatable.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2013

Wonderful physician

Dr. Martinson is a GREAT doctor. I have seen other PM&R doctors over the years and he is far superior. He knows his stuff and is not shy about referring out to other physicians he knows that are also at the top of their fields. His main focus is getting his patients moving and feeling better, primarily through the use of physicial therapy. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Martinson. He is caring and understands the physical pain his patients are in. Throughout nearly a decade of serious medical issues, I have lost faith in the medical community. However, Dr. Martinson is the exception. He is a wonderful doctor who I highly recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2013

stay home dad

Dr. Martinson,,I have been seen by for several months last yr..I have to say the most kindest understanding Dr I have ever meet in my life..Knows what he is doing. Dr. Martinson will cover every point that is wrong with you and will not give up till he is sure he has covered everything he possibly can do for you ..I would 1000 percent recommend Dr Martinson to all..Thank you for being my Doctor..

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2010

Best doctor I've ever seen.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2010

Simply the best

I have numerous medical issues and have seen more doctors than I can count. Dr. Martinson is one doctor I literally have blind faith in.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Martinson is similar to the following 0 Doctors near Ashland, WI.