ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Mcgill Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 12
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Mcgill?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Horrible wait time!

Posted on August 14th, 2017

My first appointment was set for 9:30 am. By 11:45 I still had not been seen. I was starting to get a headache from sitting in the bright lights for over 2 hours with my eyes dilated. I told them I had to leave and needed to reschedule. For my rescheduled appt, I told them I wanted an 8 am appointment. It still took them over an hour to finally see me once they dilated my eyes. I will not go back again!

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2016

This man Saved my Eye site and I just love him for this. Its been about 6years now but I had to share.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2016

Dr McGill is a great retinal specialist, and has done wonders for my wife, Roxanne. We are very lucky that we have him to take care of our eyes. Thank you.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2015

Gifted, extremely high quality doctor. Thorough, efficient, solves difficult problem(s) in a straightforward fashion. One of the best Ophthalmologists I've ever had.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Retina Specialist in the Omaha Area

Posted on October 17th, 2013

From the onset of my diagnosis of wet macular degeneration. I felt complete trust and ease in knowing that if there was a change or concern with my vision at any time during my treatment, I could call Dr. McGill and know my call would be taken with prompt attention and professionalism.. He always shows utmost concern and care. Truly the best. ****

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 5th, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 5th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Mcgill is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Omaha, NE.