Dr. Edward Michel MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.9
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    92%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 7.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fabulous, compassionate doctor who really cares about his patients and their families. Very thorough and knowledgeable with a wonderful bedside manner who relates very well with both kids and adults!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2012
Best Doctor in NoVa
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I almost don't want to tell the public how good this doctor and his practice are so I don't have to compete for his time... the BEST pediatrician I have ever used, and we have 7 kids and travel a lot, so we have had out fair share of experience with pediatricians over the years. We have been patients at Dr. Michel's practice for 6 years, and with him at a previous practice prior to that. He is so good, that I drive 35 minutes, past several local practices, in order to go to him and his partners!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2012
DR. EDDIE MICHEL IS THE BEST!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our family LOVES Dr. Eddie. Family of four kids - everyone is actually EXCITED for their annual appointment to see Dr. Eddie :-) Had him for 9 years - couldn't be a better professional!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Haymarket Pediatrics is wonderful! I'm so happy to have found them for my infant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2011
Perfect for Peds
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Eddie is an incredible physician and person. He is truly top-notch ... very observant ... looks at the big picture ... so very accurate. Dr. Eddie is also great with children and parents. He is compassionate and shows an ease working with little ones. A great find!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2009
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Michel is the perfect combination of caring and competence. Our kids love him and we have complete confidence in his recommendations and decision making.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2009
The best of the best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Michel is the best! He really cares about each patient. The best choice I have made for my kids.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2008
Great Dr!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Michel is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Edward Michel, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Haymarket, VA.

Doctor

Dr. Elizabeth Bauer

14 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Julia Krulla

8 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Vipul Parikh

16 years experience

4.3 of 5