ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Michel Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.9
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Michel?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2015

Fabulous, compassionate doctor who really cares about his patients and their families. Very thorough and knowledgeable with a wonderful bedside manner who relates very well with both kids and adults!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor in NoVa

Posted on November 27th, 2012

I almost don't want to tell the public how good this doctor and his practice are so I don't have to compete for his time... the BEST pediatrician I have ever used, and we have 7 kids and travel a lot, so we have had out fair share of experience with pediatricians over the years. We have been patients at Dr. Michel's practice for 6 years, and with him at a previous practice prior to that. He is so good, that I drive 35 minutes, past several local practices, in order to go to him and his partners!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DR. EDDIE MICHEL IS THE BEST!!!

Posted on April 16th, 2012

Our family LOVES Dr. Eddie. Family of four kids - everyone is actually EXCITED for their annual appointment to see Dr. Eddie :-) Had him for 9 years - couldn't be a better professional!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2011

Haymarket Pediatrics is wonderful! I'm so happy to have found them for my infant.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Perfect for Peds

Posted on July 13th, 2011

Dr. Eddie is an incredible physician and person. He is truly top-notch ... very observant ... looks at the big picture ... so very accurate. Dr. Eddie is also great with children and parents. He is compassionate and shows an ease working with little ones. A great find!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2009

Dr. Michel is the perfect combination of caring and competence. Our kids love him and we have complete confidence in his recommendations and decision making.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best of the best

Posted on July 8th, 2009

Dr. Michel is the best! He really cares about each patient. The best choice I have made for my kids.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr!

Posted on September 2nd, 2008

Dr. Michel is the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Michel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Haymarket, VA.