ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Miner Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Miner?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 8 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

THE BEST EVER!

Every time I have the opportunity to see this doctor I am so impressed. He is the kindest, most considerate and concerned doctor I have ever seen. I can't say enough about how well he listens, answers questions and treats his patients. I feel so fortunate to have him as my cardiologist! His staff is also great and caring and I am sure they learn a lot from his professionalism.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

Excellent in every way!

Dr. Miner is the most pleasant, professional doctor I have seen. He treated me with the respect every patient is entitled to and listened to my questions and answered each one, making sure I was given the information I needed to deal with my heart issue. I would recommend him to anyone in need of a cardiologist. He did not talk down to me and put me at ease with each of my concerns. He is a great professional and it was nice to be treated with such respect by this pleasant doctor, One review said he is like the old fashioned doctor we rarely see anymore and they are 100% correct. It certainly puts you at ease to know you have such a caring and knowledgeable doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2012

Dr Miner performed my test at the last minute because the other doctor had another emergency to attend to. Dr. Miner is pleasant with great bedside manner, and his communication style is just what I was looking for in a cardiologist. He answered all questions right after my procedure. I have great confidence in this doctor & will continue all of my follow up care with him in the future. Dr Miner is wonderful, and his nursing (Julie) & echo tech staff are wonderful as well & very accomodating. A visit with Dr Miner was definitely worth the wait.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2012

Dr. Miner has truly been a life saver for my husband.We have total and complete faith in his abilities.He is thorough, caring and extrememly capable.He takes the time to answer questions and concerns and does not just rush through my husband's visits.We feel so blessed to have found him to treat my husband's problems and to do procedures for him that no one else would try, that have been life savers for him..All in all, a great Dr. and a great young man..

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2010

Outstanding Cardiac Care

Dd. Miner is one of those rare physicians who seems to embody the compassion and caring of the "old GP' combined with the leading-edge skills and credentials of a top knotch specialist. My first encounter with the doctor was the morning after a heart attack. I have since been to his office and have another visit soon. I feel great and am extremely pleased with the care he provides. He is genuine, caring, intuitive and extremely bright. I have under the care of another bright physician in Salt Lake City and he could learn a lot from this Dr. Miner.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Miner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salt Lake City, UT.

  • Dr. Donald Lappe

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Salt Lake City, UT 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    44
  • Dr. Kent Meredith

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Salt Lake City, UT 0 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    18
  • Dr. Erik Riessen

    Internal Medicine

    Salt Lake City, UT 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    18