ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Mogabgab Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Mogabgab?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

Best doctor I have ever had. Listens to you. Takes his time. Offers solutions. Too bad the office staff there is not very helpful. Seem to just sit around and talk to each other.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2012

THE BEST DR. ANYWHERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2011

The most caring Dr i've ever known!!

Dr Mogabgab is an excellent dr. He took very good care of me. He is very compassionate and has GREAT bedside manners. He is a very busy dr yet, he takes time out for you. I've had to go to the ER and he beat me there. He has seen me on a moments notice when i suddenly fell ill of fluenza. He has called me at home to check up on me. He was always very apologetic if my wait was long. The wait was worth it because i knew that he knew what he was doing. I miss him greatly and will be back under his care should he come back. Thank you Dr Mogabgab for taking care of me. I miss you and your sense of humor. I feel like i lost my friend!!! :-(

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2011

Satisfied

After a lifetime of undiagnosed issues, Dr. Mogabgab put my worries at ease. I was a person he could and did help. I always have wondered where I would be and how I would be feeling if at this moment I had never had his his help. He put me on the path in healing and repairing myself. Dr. Mogabgab is an excellent physician and Im one of the lucky ones!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2011

What A Caring Doctor!

I have never experienced this type of care from a doctor. I always feel confident in the care/diagnosis I receive.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2010

Dr. Mogabgab Genuinely wants to help people...

I have to say that I have never been to a Doctor that takes his time, genuinely cares about your issues! I have never felt rushed & as busy as Dr. Mogabgab is he never seems like he is in a hurry! I have waited a bit but the Doctor did not rush through my appt. You can't have it all if you want good service. Sometimes you may have to wait a little longer than anticipated because someone else might need a little more of his time (you might need a little extra time someday). He has never dismissed any issue that I have brought up & I have waited but never felt rushed through my appt. or you can go to a doctor that schedules every 15 mins & you get 5-10 mins if you are lucky! Dr. Mogabgab has always followed up personally with any concerns he may have.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 9th, 2010

Lacks Compassion & Bedside Manner

Would not recommend this doctor to anyone who is seeking compassion or good bedside manner in a doctor. The excessive wait time on the day of your appointment is not worth the treatment of being treated like "cattle or just another number".

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2008

Great Physician

A very compationage physician. Getting an appointment can be difficult, but he takes his time and does not rush with patients. He seems thorough. Long wait times almost all of the time with an average of a three hour wait from the scheduled time of appointment

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Mogabgab is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.

  • Dr. Paul Blanchard

    Internal Medicine

    Charlotte, NC 0.05 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    25
  • Dr. Kenneth Ferrell Jr

    Dr. Kenneth Ferrell Jr

    Internal Medicine

    Charlotte, NC 0.05 mi

    4.8
    (11)
    28
  • Dr. Latessa Spiers

    Dr. Latessa Spiers

    Internal Medicine

    Charlotte, NC 0.05 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    24