ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Morrison Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Morrison?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.7 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 19th, 2012

NEVER use this arrogant idiot

DO NOT use this butcher -A terrible reputation and totally deserved -Multiple lawsuitsThe worst bedside manner imaginable

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 29th, 2010

Do your homework and be aware of hard sell

I went through several procedures that were totally unnecessary and both were failures. At first I was told I was a great candidate. When it didn't work out, the doctor said it often doesn'twork on light skinned people. This was never disclosed from the outset. In addition, the doctor said laser would definitely work. Oddly, I had asked about laser from the beginning but was told the scleroderma therapy was the way to go.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2010

I highly recommend Doctor Morrison if you are fortunate enough to have a surgeon choice for carotid endarterectomy surgery. I feel the reason I am alive today is due to him, and his excellent team! A++ and WORLD CLASS thats for sure. Thank you Doctor ED!!Charles

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2010

No one like him.

I came across this website by accident and found Dr. Morrison. He treated me about 10 years ago. I had a recurring abscess in my breast. The cause was a mystery. Dr. Morrison worked tirelessly to help resolve this. while removing the breast was the ultimate option, Dr. Morrison did everything in his power to keep this from happening because he cares. If you are in his hands, there are no better hands to be in.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 8th, 2010

Tells It Like It Is - but not in a good way

On my first visit to his office for consultation - Dr Morrison came across as an arrogant rude man with no calming manner. Less than 2 weeks after receiving a shocking and scary diagnosis - this man had no sympathy. He used foul language (with my mother in the room even) and I felt attacked when I left. I would not recommend him to anyone. I am sure that this was a scare tactic of his to make me see the future and how serious my problem was - however, at the time this did more damage to cause me anxiety than help my situation. I will be consulting a different doctor with better caring and listening skills.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2009

Morrison Great...Office/Staff Manager horrible!

Dr. Morrison is a great doctor with a wonderful personality. Very informative. The office manager is a guy with a very bad attitude and does not deal with the patients/public well. Very arrogant and acts as if you need something special you are a bother. Will not return for this reason.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2014

1.0 Rating

September 18th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2014

2.3 Rating

October 31st, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Morrison is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charleston, SC.

  • Dr. William Ashwander

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Charleston, SC 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    4
  • Dr. Sean Hislop

    Vascular Surgery, Residency

    Charleston, SC 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    11
  • Dr. Jonathan Kittredge

    Dr. Jonathan Kittredge

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Charleston, SC 0 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    9