Overall Review

5.0
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    100%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 7.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mostel has been my former husband's heart doctor for many years, being there for him no matter what day or time, performing miracles as my husband is very ill and has multiple heart problems. Now it is my turn having heart problems. There is no other doctor that I would trust with taking care of my heart. He and his staff are amazing. I would recommend Dr. Mostel to anyone because, in my opinion, there is no one better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2013
Great Practice
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The entire practice is fantastic to deal with on all fronts - exceptional service and the finest care. Both my husband and I are patients and Dr. Mostel's expertise at intervention has been critical to (particularly) my husband's wellness. We are grateful to have been given Dr. Mostel's name many years ago by a friend who is a cardiac nurse.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mostel is the best! I trust him with my life. everytime that I have an appointment with Dr. mostel or his PA-C Robin it's always informative and everything is explained in a manner that when I leave the office , I I am fully educated and informed on my medical issues. I have said to the great Dr. many times that all medical practices should act and treat their patients the way yours does. very professional. courteous. caring but most of all will listen to you. I would recommend palm beach cardiology to everyone ! again, Dr. Mostel and all of his staff are the best. I .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2013
currently a patient for 15 years
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I trust my heart and my life to Dr. Mostel
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2011
NNo nonsense
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is a "no nonsense" doctor who clearly listens and provides direct and understandable answers. A true professional!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2011
Superb staf
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
superb staff..caring compassionate ... consider myself fortunate to be a patient of the wonderfully smooth operating fine organization.Dr Mostell is without question the best !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am extremely fortunate to have such a caring and knowledgeable cardiologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mostel is probably the finest, caring and knowledgeable physician I have met. His partners and staff are excellant. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2010
Great Cardiologist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been Dr. Mostel's patient for 14 years. He is an outstanding cardiologist and a great person. I had a bypassoperation years ago and he has kept me in excellent cardiological health all these years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2010
Outstanding Staff
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
From the reception area to the PA's your staff was courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. Your entrance on the scene was the icing on the cake. Having just moved here we were concerned about leaving our last cardiologist who we felt was the finest. However we felt comfortable immediately with you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Edward Mostel, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Palm Beach Gardens, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Steven Kessel

21 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Htwe Sein

24 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Tobia Palma

44 years experience

4.1 of 5