ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Mostel Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Mostel?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.1 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 20 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

#1, THE BEST!!!

Dr. Mostel is the best! He's a great doctor and a wonderful person! He goes out of his way to make sure you're comfortable by calling u the night before ur procedure, and is also concerned that the family is informed and comfortable as well. His PA Robin is very knowledgeable and helpful also.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

Dr. Mostel has been my former husband's heart doctor for many years, being there for him no matter what day or time, performing miracles as my husband is very ill and has multiple heart problems. Now it is my turn having heart problems. There is no other doctor that I would trust with taking care of my heart. He and his staff are amazing. I would recommend Dr. Mostel to anyone because, in my opinion, there is no one better.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2013

Great Practice

The entire practice is fantastic to deal with on all fronts - exceptional service and the finest care. Both my husband and I are patients and Dr. Mostel's expertise at intervention has been critical to (particularly) my husband's wellness. We are grateful to have been given Dr. Mostel's name many years ago by a friend who is a cardiac nurse.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2013

Dr. Mostel is the best! I trust him with my life. everytime that I have an appointment with Dr. mostel or his PA-C Robin it's always informative and everything is explained in a manner that when I leave the office , I I am fully educated and informed on my medical issues. I have said to the great Dr. many times that all medical practices should act and treat their patients the way yours does. very professional. courteous. caring but most of all will listen to you. I would recommend palm beach cardiology to everyone ! again, Dr. Mostel and all of his staff are the best. I .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2013

currently a patient for 15 years

I trust my heart and my life to Dr. Mostel

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2011

NNo nonsense

This is a "no nonsense" doctor who clearly listens and provides direct and understandable answers. A true professional!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2011

Superb staf

superb staff..caring compassionate ... consider myself fortunate to be a patient of the wonderfully smooth operating fine organization.Dr Mostell is without question the best !!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2011

I am extremely fortunate to have such a caring and knowledgeable cardiologist.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2010

Dr. Mostel is probably the finest, caring and knowledgeable physician I have met. His partners and staff are excellant. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2010

Great Cardiologist

I have been Dr. Mostel's patient for 14 years. He is an outstanding cardiologist and a great person. I had a bypassoperation years ago and he has kept me in excellent cardiological health all these years.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2010

Outstanding Staff

From the reception area to the PA's your staff was courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. Your entrance on the scene was the icing on the cake. Having just moved here we were concerned about leaving our last cardiologist who we felt was the finest. However we felt comfortable immediately with you.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Mostel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palm Beach Gardens, FL.

  • Dr. Cyrus Kavasmaneck

    Dr. Cyrus Kavasmaneck

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Palm Beach Gardens, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11
  • Dr. Htwe Sein

    Dr. Htwe Sein

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Palm Beach Gardens, FL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (10)
    25
  • Dr. Tobia Palma

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Palm Beach Gardens, FL 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (14)
    45