ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Muir Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Muir?

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Muir?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

Very kind and knowledgeable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2013

Illumination

Dr.Muir explained to me-and my husband-things about low iron levels and infusions in a way that I could comprehend. I felt at ease because his voice was calm,not alarming. He didnt rush us.I can tolerate a not so good bedside manner as long as a doc is'up to snuff.' This doctor has both-patience AND knowledge. Don't feel like I'm in the dark with this one. My husband thought he addressed our concerns as well.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2011

Dr. Muir is AWESOME!! He may not always tell you what you want to hear, but he does his best to make a positive out of it all. I highly recommend him over a million percent.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2010

Dr. Muir is a very AWESOME doctor!!! I hope he wins more awards b/c of how wonderful he is and I highly recommend him!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2010

Dr. Edward Muir is a WONDERFUL doctor who I highly recommend to anybody!! He's always honest, even if he has to tell you what you don't want to hear. However, he's very optimistic and tries to help patients see the positive side of everything no matter how the results come out. Honesty is very important and that's the main thing I like about Dr. Muir!! He's absolutely AWESOME!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2010

patient

Dr. Muir is an excellent doctor!! I just love him to death!! I thank God for sending Dr. Muir to make a difference in people's lives!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 27th, 2010

You made me feel as if I had wasted your time in coming to you.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 1st, 2009

dr muir is an excellent dr, caring & compassionate and so are his nurses but his receptionist at front desk is rude & uncaring,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Muir is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Germantown, TN.

  • Dr. Reuben Avila

    Internal Medicine

    Germantown, TN 0 mi

    4.7
    (10)
    39
  • Dr. Derene Akins

    Internal Medicine

    Germantown, TN 0 mi

    4.5
    (27)
    39
  • Dr. John Buttross

    Internal Medicine

    Germantown, TN 0 mi

    4.4
    (11)
    36