Dr. Edward Negovetich MD Patient Reviews

  • Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Columbus, IN

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    20%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 6.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Physician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2015
Great experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
It was a great experience. He lisented well to my needs, took care and thought in examination and subsequent testing
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2015
Awesome
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the few real doctors left in practice that 'I' have seen in the last 30 years. I appreciate someone who will treat me like a human being, not treat me like just a number or Oh she's on medicaid get her in n out as quick as possible.. It's not my fault I'm on it or have all these bone, spine n fibro issues. I'd rather be out working daily paying for someone else to be on it. Awesome doc n staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 6th, 2014
Saved my husband unnecessary surgery
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband had been advised to have extensive back surgery that would have left him partially disabled for life. Dr. Negovetich found a hip that needed replacement. Two months after hip replacement, my husband is no longer taking any pain medication and able to enjoy life again. We are grateful to Dr. Negovetich
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2013
Dr. Ed is a great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He takes time with you, and really listens to what you are saying. During a hospital procedure, he puts you at ease and gently explains to you what is going on while it's happening. My favorite thing about Dr. Ed is he has a neat sense of humor. When you leave his office, you really feel that gave you all the information you needed and that as a patient, you are moving forward to getting healthier. His staff is also very professional and courteous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2010
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nothing to be said, but If you need testing for any sports related problem. Or is you think you have carpal tunnel or arthritis....He's the man to see.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Negovetich is an excellent doctor. He is very thorough and curtious; He explained in detail my diagnois and therapy options. I was very impressed with Dr. Negovetich and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Health Guides


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Edward Negovetich, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Columbus, IN.