ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Medina Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 12
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Medina?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Outstanding

Posted on August 24th, 2017

Truly a wonderful surgeon. Took the time to go over my past medical issues, listened to my surgical concerns, cared that I needed his help to get back to my normal active life. I will recommend him over and over again!!! He and his staff are one of a kind!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nice guy. Not very attentive. Seemed distracted.

Posted on June 1st, 2017

He came highly recommended as a surgeon. His personality lacks. We felt very unimportant and our concerns seemed dismissed.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best!

Posted on October 28th, 2015

Quick wait time and diagnosis, took good care of me, he knew I was nervous about surgery. Healed well, my pain was gone...and not that it matters but he is extremely handsome! LOL.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Medina A++

Posted on September 10th, 2015

From the start of the surgical process to the end during recovery, Dr. Medina and his office staff made me feel very well taken care of and safe. I did my research on the surgeon and his experience with inguinal hernias in women and to my surprise, many physicians in my area recommended their own patients to him for repair surgery. It defiantly helped that during an emergency visit to the hospital due to hernia pain, many of the doctors and nurses knew his name and spoke highly of his work. I am extremely pleased with the care I received from he and his staff, my scar from the incision looks great and most importantly no more hernia! Dr. Medina is a great surgeon and If you or anyone you know is suffering from a hernia, he truly is your guy.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding

Posted on June 21st, 2015

The best hernia doctor you can find.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2015

Excellent doctor. He really listens.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

ms.

Posted on January 21st, 2015

I thank Dr. Medina without his surgery I probably would not be here. He was very kind and courteous to both me and my husband and I highly recommend anyone with hernia problem to go see him. I thank St. Joe for their wonderful care and nursing staff. Please till Dr. Medina I said THANK YOU SO MUCH!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Medina is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Denver, CO.