ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Oruci Is this you?

Filter Reviews

38 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 26
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Oruci?

Showing 12 of 38 Ratings

Lifesaver

Posted on September 28th, 2015

Dr. Oruci's foresight, decisive action and care saved me from a potentially life threatening situation. They quality of my life has improved and my overall outlook for longevity has increased exponentially due to his thoughtful aftercare. He's a great Doctor, patient, caring and thorough. So glad to have found him. I couldn't give him high enough marks as a quality physician.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent care

Posted on April 27th, 2015

I met Dr. Oruci at St. Francis about a year ago with congestive heart failure. He was very optomistic and gave positive feedback . I just had another great appointment. Staff is very responsive at any location, as well as the doctor himself. I really like that he takes the time to listen and I never feel rushed. With his recommendations and my following them I have moved to having a great treadmill stress test. I continue to improve everyday and would Strongly recommend him. Doctors like him help make up the success rate at St. Francis.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr

Posted on July 29th, 2014

I seen Dr Oruci a few months ago, he was very professional and extremely helpful. His secretary was a delight, she helped me get an appointment promptly. I would definitely recommend Dr Oruci to my family and friends

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great dr

Posted on August 7th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

OUCH II

Posted on May 21st, 2012

Please read the comments posted for his partner, KAUPIN BRAHMBHATT. The entire practice is the same way. Never get a second opinion from anyone in the group. They all want to CUT you open. NOT for me.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 17th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on December 20th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Oruci is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Roslyn, NY.