ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Oruci Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Oruci?

Ratings and Reviews

36 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    7
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    7
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.1 min

Showing 36 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

Lifesaver

Dr. Oruci's foresight, decisive action and care saved me from a potentially life threatening situation. They quality of my life has improved and my overall outlook for longevity has increased exponentially due to his thoughtful aftercare. He's a great Doctor, patient, caring and thorough. So glad to have found him. I couldn't give him high enough marks as a quality physician.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

Excellent care

I met Dr. Oruci at St. Francis about a year ago with congestive heart failure. He was very optomistic and gave positive feedback . I just had another great appointment. Staff is very responsive at any location, as well as the doctor himself. I really like that he takes the time to listen and I never feel rushed. With his recommendations and my following them I have moved to having a great treadmill stress test. I continue to improve everyday and would Strongly recommend him. Doctors like him help make up the success rate at St. Francis.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2014

Great Dr

I seen Dr Oruci a few months ago, he was very professional and extremely helpful. His secretary was a delight, she helped me get an appointment promptly. I would definitely recommend Dr Oruci to my family and friends

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2012

Great dr
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 21st, 2012

OUCH II

Please read the comments posted for his partner, KAUPIN BRAHMBHATT. The entire practice is the same way. Never get a second opinion from anyone in the group. They all want to CUT you open. NOT for me.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

4.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Oruci is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Roslyn, NY.

  • Dr. Aasha Gopal

    Dr. Aasha Gopal

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Roslyn, NY 0 mi

    32
  • Dr. Mahdi Veillet-Chowdhury

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Roslyn, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Jack Soterakis

    Dr. Jack Soterakis

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Roslyn, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    45