ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Smith Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Smith?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Smith?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

I just love this doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

He is an efficient Dr. I wish that I could go back to him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

Mrs

Dr. Smith has treated members of my family including me and I have the utmost respect for him. He is sincerely caring and listens to you with respect. I would give him 5 stars for everything he has done for me and my family. Actually I feel in this day and time Drs. Like him are hard to come by. Thank you Dr. smith!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2013

Always pleasant and courteous. Listens to all problems and makes excellent referrals. I have been seeing Dr. Smith for about 10 years. Sometimes I wonder if he ever has a bad day...I really think he loves his profession.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2012

A true professional - A real M.D.

I have known this Doctor for over 16 years. Trust his sound judgement he will not abandon you if the diagnosis becomes complex or difficult. He is just a good person and an extremely intelligent and insighful M.D.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2012

i ll go back
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

2.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

4.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Smith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winchester, VA.

  • Dr. Llewellyn Kitchin

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Winchester, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    34
  • Dr. John Quinn

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Winchester, VA 0 mi

    45
  • Dr. Mark Damiano

    Internal Medicine

    Winchester, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    14