ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Panousieris Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 24
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Panousieris?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

the best

Posted on October 25th, 2016

My doctor is the best!!!! if you want a doctor with a good personality, bedside manner and all around someone who cares this is the doctor!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 6th, 2016

the best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dropped after 15 years

Posted on September 9th, 2014

Received a call from Lisa stating that since we live 45 minutes away and the drive being such a burden on me, and due to the new FDA regulations Dr. P will no longer be able to retain my wife and me as patients any longer. The fact is the drive was never a factor before. It was our problem. Now we have no PCP or pain management doctor nor were we offered a referral. Just kicked in the trash. Dr. P has been an excellent health care provider. I do not understand why if he is concerned with the new FDA regulations just tell us that we need to see a pain specialist to handle our pain management. Thank you, Dr.P for leaving us in a hopeless situation. Would have given 4 star overall but the refusal to see us anymore due to such frivolous reasons in my opinion is lack of caring and integrity. Especially know the condition of my wife's health.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Everyone should be so lucky!!

Posted on March 5th, 2014

Everyone should be so lucky to have a PCP as wonderful as Dr. Panousieris!! I know that is not possible because there is only one Dr. P.! He never rushes me, he listens to my concerns and acts accordingly. I am also in the Medical Profession and I know alot of PCP's. But I would never trade Dr. P for ANY of them. He makes me feel like I'm a patient AND a friend. Hard to come bye these days!!! 4 Stars, 5 if I could.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2012

Awesome Dr!!! Explains things so that you can understand them!! Great at helping in anyway possible!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2011

I would recommend Dr Panousieris in a heartbeat. He's never been anything but professional, personable and caring and I'd trust his diagnosis 100%.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2016

One Star

Posted on June 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Panousieris is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mesquite, TX.