ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Panousieris Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Panousieris?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Panousieris?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 31 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

the best

My doctor is the best!!!! if you want a doctor with a good personality, bedside manner and all around someone who cares this is the doctor!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

the best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 9th, 2014

Dropped after 15 years

Received a call from Lisa stating that since we live 45 minutes away and the drive being such a burden on me, and due to the new FDA regulations Dr. P will no longer be able to retain my wife and me as patients any longer. The fact is the drive was never a factor before. It was our problem. Now we have no PCP or pain management doctor nor were we offered a referral. Just kicked in the trash. Dr. P has been an excellent health care provider. I do not understand why if he is concerned with the new FDA regulations just tell us that we need to see a pain specialist to handle our pain management. Thank you, Dr.P for leaving us in a hopeless situation. Would have given 4 star overall but the refusal to see us anymore due to such frivolous reasons in my opinion is lack of caring and integrity. Especially know the condition of my wife's health.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2014

Everyone should be so lucky!!

Everyone should be so lucky to have a PCP as wonderful as Dr. Panousieris!! I know that is not possible because there is only one Dr. P.! He never rushes me, he listens to my concerns and acts accordingly. I am also in the Medical Profession and I know alot of PCP's. But I would never trade Dr. P for ANY of them. He makes me feel like I'm a patient AND a friend. Hard to come bye these days!!! 4 Stars, 5 if I could.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2012

Awesome Dr!!! Explains things so that you can understand them!! Great at helping in anyway possible!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2011

I would recommend Dr Panousieris in a heartbeat. He's never been anything but professional, personable and caring and I'd trust his diagnosis 100%.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

1.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Panousieris is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mesquite, TX.

  • Dr. Westley Raborn

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Mesquite, TX 0.03 mi

    4.8
    (8)
    44
  • Dr. Joel Holliday

    Family Medicine

    Mesquite, TX 0.03 mi

    3.9
    (17)
    47
  • Dr. Diep Tran

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Mesquite, TX 0.03 mi

    3.8
    (4)
    5