ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Weiss Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Weiss?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

Excellent, highly competent, thoughtful, kind, physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

Just simply the best

I have been a patient of Dr Weiss for 19 years. He is the brightest, most thoughtful doctor there is. He returns phone call and e mails promptly. A great Doc and a great guy.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2011

Very caring physician

Dr. Weiss is a wonderful physician and I would recommend him to anyone! He's soft spoken (appears to be a bit timid sometimes), but really knows his stuff! He's kind and caring - very necessary and rare among the physician community....sadly.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2011

Excellent Doctor

He is friendly, attentive and knowledgeable.When he is unavailable for an appointment and you need one promptly, they can get you in to see someone else in the office.This is the best PCP experience I have had.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2009

Exceptional Doctor

Dr. Weiss is not my usual doctor. I typicall see Dr. Wainger in the same office. As she was unavailable one day when I needed an appointment because I had found a lump in my breast, I saw Dr. Weiss. Although there is no history of breast cancer in my family and I am relatively young (33), Dr. Weiss recommended that I immediately have a mamogram and ultrasound just to be sure that it was not cancer. He and his staff we able to schedule the procedure at the BI the next day. I was eventually diagnosed with breast cancer. Throughout the process Dr. Weiss was exceptionally professional. He kept me posted with results every step of the way and was sensitive to the experience. I am extremely greatful that he took it as seriously as he did - I have heard stories about other physicians being dismissive in such situations. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2009

Amazing doctor

He is very sharp and very caring. A great doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Weiss is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boston, MA.

  • Dr. Kwan Kew Lai

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Boston, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    40
  • Dr. David Savitz

    Dr. David Savitz

    Internal Medicine, Preventive Medicine

    Boston, MA 0 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    50
  • Dr. Barbara Holbert

    Dr. Barbara Holbert

    Internal Medicine

    Boston, MA 0 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    32