Dr. Edward Pazuchowski MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Roseville, MI

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.3)

37 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I started seeing Dr Pazz a few years ago when my other Dr retired and recommend Dr Pazz from his office I think is a great Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Paz is great! He is more inclined to treat problems with nutrition and natural processes than just treat the symptoms with drugs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 24th, 2015
Annoyed
I've been trying to see this doc for two years. Though this site says he's accepting new patients, he's NOT, and the girl who answered the phone didn't seem to care, and she was not helpful :/
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2015
Greatest Dic
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor ever. Great staff too. He doesn't over schedule and he's quick to get in to see you but yet takes his time with you. Never felt rushed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 18th, 2014
Run from this office!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was a patient of Dr. Pazuchowski for about three years. In that time I became sicker and sicker and kept insisting that something was wrong. He just kept telling me to take two iron pills a day. I ended up having heart trouble due to low iron, needing repeated iron infusions and finally being diagnosed with Celiac Disease. I would not recommend him to anyone, as he was not open to looking further into my symptoms or admitting he did not know and referring me to a specialist. He nearly cost me my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2013
The Kindess Dr. Ever
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family has been seeing Dr. Pazz for almost 28 years. He is the most knowledgeable, kindess and awesome Doctor around. All of my family and friends go to him. He is great....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2013
Best ever!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pazuchowski is truly the best family physician I have ever had. I now have my entire family under his care and I am so grateful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Doctor Paz for 10 years. We are very fortunate to have him as our family doctor. I recommend him every chance I get.

1.0 of 5
March 5th, 2012
No walk -ins
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
site here says walk-ins welcome . That is only true if you are an " established " patient . Also Dr. Ed is not taking in new patients so the head desk tries to get you to see the other doctor with an appointment three weeks later . Staff acted cold and rude .Not a pleasant experience .

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2011
Great Doc
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worked with me on a health / life program. Have recommended him to family and friends
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2010
excellent - no, OUTSTANDING - doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient since 1986 and would never even consider another doctor! I have moved 72 miles from Dr. Paz and still go to see him because he is the best I have ever seen. He is NEVER wrong in his diagnosis. He treats me like his own family. OUTSTANDING doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Paz is great, you are not just a number, he really treats you as an individual.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Edward Pazuchowski, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Roseville, MI.