ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Piepmeier Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Piepmeier Jr?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Vile, Despicable, Malicious, Nasty, Vicious and full of Hubris.

Posted on January 1st, 2017

Came in complaining of problems due to MS. He diagnosed heart burn and very rudely told me to leave. This man should be in research, NOT working with real live sick people.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2012

He spent the time necessary to solve my problem when others did not.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor in the world

Posted on July 4th, 2012

I am a 47-year-old male, and I have had chronic health problems for most of my life. I have seen dozens of doctors. Dr. Piepmeier is, without hesitation, the best doctor I have ever seen. Sadly, he is leaving the US now thanks to ObamaCare, and I have no idea how I will ever find a doctor half as good, caring, gentle, helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable as him. I'm now contemplating leaving the country to go with him. Thanks, Obama.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

impatient

Posted on March 17th, 2012

I've seen Dr. Piepmeyer half a dozen times and he seems always in a great rush. Was rude and impatient with my simple inquiries last time. Think I'll try another family doctor now.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2009

Dr. Piepmeier delivered my children and takes care of my family. We know that when we have a problem, we can count on him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 19th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Piepmeier Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bandon, OR.