ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Piepmeier Jr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Piepmeier Jr?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Piepmeier Jr?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 1st, 2017

Vile, Despicable, Malicious, Nasty, Vicious and full of Hubris.

Came in complaining of problems due to MS. He diagnosed heart burn and very rudely told me to leave. This man should be in research, NOT working with real live sick people.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2012

He spent the time necessary to solve my problem when others did not.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2012

Best doctor in the world

I am a 47-year-old male, and I have had chronic health problems for most of my life. I have seen dozens of doctors. Dr. Piepmeier is, without hesitation, the best doctor I have ever seen. Sadly, he is leaving the US now thanks to ObamaCare, and I have no idea how I will ever find a doctor half as good, caring, gentle, helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable as him. I'm now contemplating leaving the country to go with him. Thanks, Obama.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 17th, 2012

impatient

I've seen Dr. Piepmeyer half a dozen times and he seems always in a great rush. Was rude and impatient with my simple inquiries last time. Think I'll try another family doctor now.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2009

Dr. Piepmeier delivered my children and takes care of my family. We know that when we have a problem, we can count on him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Piepmeier Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bandon, OR.

  • Dr. Ronny Santosa

    Internal Medicine, Gynecology, Obstetrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Family Medicine

    Bandon, OR 0 mi

    29
  • Dr. Megan Holland

    Dr. Megan Holland

    Family Medicine

    Bandon, OR 0 mi

    4.3
    (23)
    17
  • Dr. Carla Antola-Lardizabal

    Family Medicine

    Bandon, OR 0 mi

    4.0
    (2)
    10