inactive

Dr. Edward Quick MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Missoula, MT

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

9 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    44%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    22%
  • Poor
    11%
  • Bad
    22%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 17.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2015
Dr. Qiuick , Missoula, Mt.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Quick is an Excellent doctor. He listens to your problems and then does his utmost to solve them with the information you give him! I would recommend him to anyone looking for a good and Fair doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
September 16th, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Quick now for 11 years and I find getting appointments with ease. Also his staff has always been very courteous. At times his office has been very busy with other patients waiting to see him. But the wait is not any longer then at any other Dr's office. Also he also follows up on tests. And if important gives a phone call to my home. Also when I need him in the middle of the night he does return my call. But if it is a urgent emergency that has to be taken care of fast. Common sense is to go to the emergency room. I will continue to see Dr. Quick as long as he is there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
August 7th, 2012
Caring
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Quick has been the family Dr. for over 12 years. Even calling on weekendsor nights we always hear from him. But if you have a emergency common sense is you go to the emergency room. This is with all Drs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 6th, 2012
Unresponsive worst doctor ever
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you looking forward to hearing from this doctor, then you might have to wait 2 weeks or more so. If you have very important things to take care of, I wouldn't go and see him because you never get any follow-up messages or call from him as you needed.. Even if you leave your message at his assistant, the doctor even bother to call you back or feedbacks. So bottom line is don't waste your hard earned money for this incompetent and irresponsible doctor.. After this ratings, I'm going to report this doctor to state medical board & AMA to revoke his license... Seriously this doctor is not showing any professionalism...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
February 24th, 2012
rude, unprofessional staff
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Quick himself is not a bad doctor. His front desk gal is extremely rude, abrupt, unpleasant and impossible to work with. Good luck getting a message to the Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 14th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Edward Quick, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Missoula, MT.