Dr. Edward Ray MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 31 comments

31 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner
  • Wait Time 12.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2014
Fantastic
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I did my research, went to several consults before choosing Dr. Ray. He explained everything and spent so much time with me. He's the best. Very happy I had the tummy tuck procedure done, because it looks fantastic !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2014
Awesome
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome doctor and staff. Very caring and supportive through my breast cancer reconstructive surgery. Have referred several people and will continue to do so. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2014
Professional
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone here at Dr. Ray's office was very friendly and professional. Answered any questions or concerns I had. I will recommend Dr. Rays office to all my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2014
Great
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love my new eyes ! Thanks To Dr.Ray and all the lovely people at Southpoint Plastic Surgery. Everything was top notch from start to finish.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very pleasant personaL and helpful. Clean facilty.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dana is fantastic!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2013
Happy
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very happy with results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2013
Amazing
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I could not be happier with my eyelid surgery! I have always taken great care of my skin (IPL, facials, peels, and permanent makeup are all top-notch ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr.Ray for fillers and Dysport and I love the way it looks. Very natural. I highly recommend Dr.Ray.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I come here nervous, I thought I will never take the scar away, fortunately it all went well. I am happy the way it turn up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2013
Great
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great job by Dr. Ray. He removed two places from my face and it's looking great already!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Edward Ray, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Hrayr Shahinian

30 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Stephen J Shapiro

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Vladimir Donchev

be the first to rate this Doctor