ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Ray Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Ray?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Ray?

Ratings and Reviews

37 Ratings with 31 Comments

  • Excellent
    34
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    34
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.6 min

Showing 37 Ratings with 31 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

Excellent Doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2014

Fantastic

I did my research, went to several consults before choosing Dr. Ray. He explained everything and spent so much time with me. He's the best. Very happy I had the tummy tuck procedure done, because it looks fantastic !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2014

Awesome

Awesome doctor and staff. Very caring and supportive through my breast cancer reconstructive surgery. Have referred several people and will continue to do so. Thank you!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2014

Professional

Everyone here at Dr. Ray's office was very friendly and professional. Answered any questions or concerns I had. I will recommend Dr. Rays office to all my friends and family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2014

Great

Love my new eyes ! Thanks To Dr.Ray and all the lovely people at Southpoint Plastic Surgery. Everything was top notch from start to finish.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2013

Very pleasant personaL and helpful. Clean facilty.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2013

Dana is fantastic!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2013

Very caring and helpful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2013

Happy

Very happy with results.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2013

Amazing

I could not be happier with my eyelid surgery! I have always taken great care of my skin (IPL, facials, peels, and permanent makeup are all top-notch ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2013

I saw Dr.Ray for fillers and Dysport and I love the way it looks. Very natural. I highly recommend Dr.Ray.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2013

I come here nervous, I thought I will never take the scar away, fortunately it all went well. I am happy the way it turn up.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Ray is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.

  • Dr. Vladimir Donchev

    General Surgery

    Los Angeles, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Donald Dafoe

    General Surgery

    Los Angeles, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    38
  • Dr. David Feldmar

    General Surgery

    Los Angeles, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    13