ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Rossario Jr Is this you?
  • 29
  • 2
  • 4
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
34.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Rossario Jr?


38 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

Uncaring and arrogant..in the hospital 3 days and he NEVER came to see me

I had an infection (in the surgical site) and he was in his office and told me to go to the emergency room

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

Dr. R. Is a great surgeon. He explained everything and most importantly he listened and answered my questions. People ask who did my knees because my success and rapid recovery and many are going to him because of it. I have some medical knowledge and did a lot of research and in my opinion he is the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

What a difference

All my friends want his name because they can't believe what a change there has been in me since I had a double knee replacement and how quickly I have recovered.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2015

Dr. Rossario has the most incredible bedside manner and his surgical expertise is second to no one. He performed a total hip AND a custom knee on me and I am back to playing golf 3 times a week. Don't look any further.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2015

After seeing several doctors both up north and here in Florida, I felt most comfortable with and confident in Dr. Rossario. He performed my Conformis 3D Knee and I am so happy with it that words can't describe. Go see him, he Is THE BEST !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2015

Exceptional knee surgeon. Dr. Rossario performed bilateral Conformis custom knees on me and they are FANTASTIC!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

Excellent. After seeing three other doctors who misdiagnosed me, Dr. Rossario got it right!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

Exceptional doctor. Impeccable bedside manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2017

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Rossario Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Port Saint Lucie, FL.

  • Dr. Roberto Lugo

    Dr. Roberto Lugo

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Port Saint Lucie, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (32)
    13
  • Dr. Aron Trocchia

    Dr. Aron Trocchia

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Port Saint Lucie, FL 0 mi

    4.3
    (20)
    10
  • Dr. Gerald Shute

    Dr. Gerald Shute

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Port Saint Lucie, FL 0 mi

    3.9
    (12)
    23