Dr. Edward Rossario Jr MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Port Saint Lucie, FL

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.2)

36 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 34.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 19th, 2017
Uncaring and arrogant..in the hospital 3 days and he NEVER came to see me
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had an infection (in the surgical site) and he was in his office and told me to go to the emergency room
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. R. Is a great surgeon. He explained everything and most importantly he listened and answered my questions. People ask who did my knees because my success and rapid recovery and many are going to him because of it. I have some medical knowledge and did a lot of research and in my opinion he is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2016
What a difference
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All my friends want his name because they can't believe what a change there has been in me since I had a double knee replacement and how quickly I have recovered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rossario has the most incredible bedside manner and his surgical expertise is second to no one. He performed a total hip AND a custom knee on me and I am back to playing golf 3 times a week. Don't look any further.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After seeing several doctors both up north and here in Florida, I felt most comfortable with and confident in Dr. Rossario. He performed my Conformis 3D Knee and I am so happy with it that words can't describe. Go see him, he Is THE BEST !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional knee surgeon. Dr. Rossario performed bilateral Conformis custom knees on me and they are FANTASTIC!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent. After seeing three other doctors who misdiagnosed me, Dr. Rossario got it right!!!

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional doctor. Impeccable bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2017
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 14th, 2016

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Edward Rossario Jr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Port Saint Lucie, FL.