inactive

Dr. Edward Rossi MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Warwick, NY

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 56 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.9 (-0.1)

56 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    70%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 6.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Rossi and his staff! They are courteous, patient, kind and thorough with my children. My boys feel very comfortable with all of the staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2016
Best Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We saw 3 pediatricians before finding Dr..Rossi. He is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor with warm, caring staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 7th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr Ed and Michael. Answers all my questions and is always available. You can email and send texts and he or Michael answer phones after hours. Taylor at front is great too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great staff and Rossi and Michael are the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Rossi is my grandchildren's pediatrician and he is wonderful. I wish more Doctors were like him. He's so knowledgeable and has an outstanding bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Chewed me out for bringing in my child and requesting antibiotics. Even though we were treating a high fever for days with both ibuprofen & acetaminophen back to back. Days later the test came back positive for strep. Don't put your child's health at risk visiting this quack

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
No wait time and great! So happy we switched over!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 1st, 2010
Very Unhappy
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rossi did not make my child comfortable and made me feel ignorant. He talks down to you and is very abrupt. He refused to do testing at the office because he said it wouldn't be reimbursed by my insurance, even though he said my child needed it. I was horrified at the care my sick baby received.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 5th, 2009
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Unprofessional and condescending. I would never recommend him.

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Edward Rossi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Warwick, NY.