The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Rossi Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

56 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    39
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    10
  • Excellent
    39
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    10

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 56 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

I love Dr. Rossi and his staff! They are courteous, patient, kind and thorough with my children. My boys feel very comfortable with all of the staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2016

Best Doctor!

We saw 3 pediatricians before finding Dr..Rossi. He is the best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

Wonderful doctor with warm, caring staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 7th, 2015

Love Dr Ed and Michael. Answers all my questions and is always available. You can email and send texts and he or Michael answer phones after hours. Taylor at front is great too!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2015

Great staff and Rossi and Michael are the best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

Dr Rossi is my grandchildren's pediatrician and he is wonderful. I wish more Doctors were like him. He's so knowledgeable and has an outstanding bedside manner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

Chewed me out for bringing in my child and requesting antibiotics. Even though we were treating a high fever for days with both ibuprofen & acetaminophen back to back. Days later the test came back positive for strep. Don't put your child's health at risk visiting this quack

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2015

No wait time and great! So happy we switched over!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 1st, 2010

Very Unhappy

Dr. Rossi did not make my child comfortable and made me feel ignorant. He talks down to you and is very abrupt. He refused to do testing at the office because he said it wouldn't be reimbursed by my insurance, even though he said my child needed it. I was horrified at the care my sick baby received.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 5th, 2009

Unprofessional and condescending. I would never recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Rossi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Warwick, NY.

  • Dr. Kamalam Menon

    Pediatrics

    Warwick, NY 0.04 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    29
  • Dr. Eric Krauss

    Pediatrics

    Warwick, NY 0.78 mi

    3.8
    (9)
    39
  • Dr. Santoshi Nath

    Pediatrics

    Warwick, NY 1.46 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    29