Overall Review

4.1
  • 52 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 6.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Rossi and his staff! They are courteous, patient, kind and thorough with my children. My boys feel very comfortable with all of the staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2016
Best Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We saw 3 pediatricians before finding Dr..Rossi. He is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor with warm, caring staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 7th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr Ed and Michael. Answers all my questions and is always available. You can email and send texts and he or Michael answer phones after hours. Taylor at front is great too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great staff and Rossi and Michael are the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Rossi is my grandchildren's pediatrician and he is wonderful. I wish more Doctors were like him. He's so knowledgeable and has an outstanding bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Chewed me out for bringing in my child and requesting antibiotics. Even though we were treating a high fever for days with both ibuprofen & acetaminophen back to back. Days later the test came back positive for strep. Don't put your child's health at risk visiting this quack
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
No wait time and great! So happy we switched over!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 1st, 2010
Very Unhappy
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rossi did not make my child comfortable and made me feel ignorant. He talks down to you and is very abrupt. He refused to do testing at the office because he said it wouldn't be reimbursed by my insurance, even though he said my child needed it. I was horrified at the care my sick baby received.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 5th, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Unprofessional and condescending. I would never recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Edward Rossi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Warwick, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Luciano Barone

38 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Melanie Goth

29 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mark Horowitz

3.7 of 5