ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Saer III Is this you?

Filter Reviews

44 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 32
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
37.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Saer III?

Showing 12 of 44 Ratings

Terrible Customer Service, long wait times

Posted on October 16th, 2017

A morning appointment turns into an all day arrangement. Staff is rude. They do not return phone calls but are also not ever available when you call.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2017

Very professional and compassionate.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very thorough.

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

Always takes time to discuss treatment plan with patient and answer all questions.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Back Surgery

Posted on May 23rd, 2016

Excellent doctor! Patient, understanding, listens, explains test results in layman's terms; easy to talk with. Surgery was successful. Highly recommend him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2015

I recently had a lumbar laminectomy performed by Dr. Saer. I've been truly amazed at how wonderful I was feeling immediately after surgery and what prompt recovery I'm making. Everyone told me he was the best and I have to agree. I've had no problems, very little pain and that only the first day, and am going about my life (within limitations expected only 10 days post) almost normally. I highly recommend this surgeon. And as a side note, he's a very nice individual and easy to talk to!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2012

Dr. Saer is a wonderful doctor. He did a great job on my back fusion surgery. I recommend him highly.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Saer III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Little Rock, AR.