Dr. Edward Sall MD, DDS, MBA Patient Reviews

  • Allergy and Immunology Camillus, NY

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

34 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    15%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    12%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 19 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Sall is the best.He has treated me for TMJ for over thirty years ,and is the only person I trust to do so. He also handles my daughters TMJ treatment ,and has been right on point with her too. I can not say enough wonderful things about Dr.Sall
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 16th, 2015
doctor survey
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor's bedside manner has improved over time. I have a chronic condition and he is very passive about trying to find solutions or think out of the box. I get the feeling he is just trying a list of things - "try this and lets make another appointment," but not really collaborating or listening. Busy practice. Get the feeling he wants you in and out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nice MD. Spent lots of time with me. Offered several solutions to my illness. Had surgery...was very successful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2010
Rude and condescending
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's the classic "trust me, I'm a doctor" type of guy. When I asked him questions about the surgery he recommended, my answer was "I've been doing this for 29 years, I know what I'm doing." Run away fast.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 1st, 2009
Not Good With the Handicapped
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you're handicapped or unable to thoroughly communicate your symptoms, I suggest you find another physician. I find this doctor to be condescending and uncaring to patient and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2016

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 15th, 2016
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Edward Sall, MD, DDS, MBA is similar to these 3 Doctors near Camillus, NY.