ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Sall Is this you?

Filter Reviews

35 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 23
  • 1
  • 5
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Sall?

Showing 12 of 35 Ratings

Incompetent

Posted on October 17th, 2017

Do not allow this man to perform surgery on you. He should go back to dentistry.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2016

Dr.Sall is the best.He has treated me for TMJ for over thirty years ,and is the only person I trust to do so. He also handles my daughters TMJ treatment ,and has been right on point with her too. I can not say enough wonderful things about Dr.Sall

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

doctor survey

Posted on March 16th, 2015

Doctor's bedside manner has improved over time. I have a chronic condition and he is very passive about trying to find solutions or think out of the box. I get the feeling he is just trying a list of things - "try this and lets make another appointment," but not really collaborating or listening. Busy practice. Get the feeling he wants you in and out.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2012

Nice MD. Spent lots of time with me. Offered several solutions to my illness. Had surgery...was very successful.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude and condescending

Posted on September 2nd, 2010

He's the classic "trust me, I'm a doctor" type of guy. When I asked him questions about the surgery he recommended, my answer was "I've been doing this for 29 years, I know what I'm doing." Run away fast .

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not Good With the Handicapped

Posted on September 1st, 2009

If you're handicapped or unable to thoroughly communicate your symptoms, I suggest you find another physician. I find this doctor to be condescending and uncaring to patient and family.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Sall is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Camillus, NY.