The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Sarkisian Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.2
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Sarkisian?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Very helpful dermatologist

Posted on July 22nd, 2013

I would recommend Dr. Sarkisian to anyone! I had a precancerous spot on my face, but he worked with me to develop a treatment plan. He even called me at home to talk with me about my options. He was personable, thorough, and knowledgeable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor

Posted on June 25th, 2013

My daughter had a horrible rash that other doctors repeatedly misdiagnosed and couldn't cure. My wife and I were very worried, so we made her an appointment with Dr. Sarkisian. He was very kind, patient, and knowledgeable. The treatment that he gave her cured the rash within days! I would recommend Dr. Sarkisian to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Trust this Doc. Will stay with him.

Posted on June 24th, 2013

He was very professional with my 5 yr. old daughter and her various skin diagnosis on all parts of her body. His diagnosis and prescriptions made her feel better by the next day. He thinks out-loud & is efficient. Kind & helpful staff. The skin irritation recently came back, and a phonecall was all it took for the nurse to help us with more medication and explanation of diagnosis. We will stay on his patient list. :)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 19th, 2013

Very friendly and spent a lot of time explaining my psoriasis treatment plan thoroughly

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not a Good Dermatologist

Posted on June 17th, 2010

I have visited this dermatologist twice, after having previous dermatologists. I had to move and so I needed a new dermatologist. Dr. Sarkisian is impersonal, did not listen to my concerns, and did not seem to care. He even stated, "I don't want to be sarcastic..." Well, he was a jerk. I will never go to him or his office again. I wish I would have read some reports of him before I even wasted my time.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 17th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 21st, 2017

One Star

Posted on December 9th, 2016

One Star

Posted on August 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Sarkisian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Wayne, IN.