ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Sarti Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Sarti?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Septoplasty

Posted on April 20th, 2017

I just had a septoplasty surgery done with Dr. Sarti and everything turned out wonderfully! I am so happy with the results. My nose is straight and I can finally breathe. I was in absolutely no pain at all from the moment I woke up from surgery. There was also no bruising. He did such an amazing job and he explains everything to you and he's very kind. Very pleased with the results!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2016

I cannot recommend Dr. Edward Sarti enough. He has been my doctor since 1990 when I was diagnosed with a malignant tumor on my neck. More recently, he removed a malignant tumor from my voice box. I visit him every six weeks for re-checks. I trust him more than other other doctor I've seen.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2013

Courteous & pleasant Dr., highly recommended. Staff & other Drs. the same.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient with elderly grandparent

Posted on May 7th, 2013

Dr. Sartis office personnel were lovely and patient. I took my 86 year old grandfather to Dr. Sarti and Dr Sarti was so nice to him, kind and thorough. It takes a skilled doctor to be so patient with the elderly.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Do not use for nasal surgery

Posted on April 4th, 2011

I had a rhinoplasty (billed as a septoplasty) with Dr. Sarti in the 90's. Three years later my septum wall collapsed and I could barely breathe from one nostril. I went to see him for follow up and he looked in my nose and very nervously said all looked well and pushed me out the door in a hurry. Fifteen years later I have zero airway through my left nostril, my nose is completely crooked and I have a collapsed right nasal valve. Have since been to several ENT doctors who confirmed these problems and said the only way to fix this is to get a revision rhinoplasty along with grafts of cartilage from ear because he took out too much cartilage from my nose (causing the collapse). I would need to fix it now because structurally I can not breathe, not even for the looks.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2016

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2015

One Star

Posted on October 14th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Sarti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rutherford, NJ.