ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Schwager Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Schwager?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Schwager?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.8 min

Showing 18 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

Dr. Schwager has been our family doctor for 28 years. He has always shown care, compassion and understanding. He truly is a excellent doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

Excellent MD!

Explains in detail what the plan of care is, is genuine in his attitude and professionalism. Absolute trust in him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

Outstanding doctor

I have been a patient of Dr. Schwager's for more than 20 years. He always takes the time I need for whatever problem I am having. He will also address other issues I am having other than the one I have gone to see him about. I can't imagine going to another doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

Highly rated!

Dr Schwager is a wonderful diagnostician who does NOT just depend on test results for his plan and follow up care. He has always spent the time I or my family needs. He is an excellent Doctor and highly interested in diabetes care and treatment.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2016

4.0 Rating

July 31st, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

1.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Schwager is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.

  • Dr. Erin Wisbey-Martin

    Dr. Erin Wisbey-Martin

    Family Medicine

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Charles Riley

    Dr. Charles Riley

    Critical Care Medicine, Pulmonary Disease, Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    45
  • Dr. Rosanna Nicoletti

    Dr. Rosanna Nicoletti

    Family Medicine

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    4.5
    (38)
    21