The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Shuherk Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Shuherk?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Knowledgable and compassionate

Posted on August 20th, 2017

I am a new patient to Dr. Shuherk and was impressed with his expertise and his genuine compassion for his patients. He is very thorough and insures that you don't leave his office without any referrals, labs or other services you need to help you. I would recommend him highly to any friends or family...or anyone else!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Medical assistant

Posted on September 27th, 2016

BEST DOCTOR EVER

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thomas N.Wheatley

Posted on May 16th, 2011

Dr. Shuherk has to be one of the most attentive and caring doctors I have encountered. His professionalism along with making you feel at home is a unique quality I admire very much in my doctor. He shows genuine concern and discusses his opinions with the patient. I sincerely appreciate how he and the whole staff make me feel each visit. I would be devisatated without Dr. Shuherk.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctor Amazing

Posted on December 29th, 2010

If you want a doctor who actually cares about your overall health and well being, Dr. Shuherk is the one you want to see. He is VERY intelligent and has a genuine personality to go with it. You won't be disappointed!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

the amazingly happy dr shuherk

Posted on January 2nd, 2010

he truly loves what he does and it shows. i was seeing a pa but my sister told me what a great doc shuherk was. before with the pa i always could tell she was watching the clock to get me out the door so she could leave or something i was never sure why she acted the way she did. dr shuherk his difference in medical knowledge and personal education was there right straight away, he took time to talk to me, he understood my concerns and i took comfort with the knowledge that i was being seen by one of the areas best doctors. i have changed my entire families care to dr shuherk. we all love him. i hope he stays in grundy center for a long time i look forward to one day in the future when i can bring my grandchildren in to get the kind of care that will start my grand babies young lives off right. thank you dr shuherk for making a differences in my families lives. god bless you

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on February 1st, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Shuherk is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lakewood, CO.