Dr. Edward Tang MD Patient Reviews

  • Anesthesiology Fresno, CA

Overall Rating

1.8
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 18 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-0.8)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    5%
  • Satisfied
    16%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    68%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 45.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
December 25th, 2016
not happy
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Has no idea what hes doing. HURT ME REALLY BAD
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Did not feel comfortable with what he said. He contradicted my others doctors opinions who I trust.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He makes it so obvious that he only cares about money. He hurt more than he helped me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I WOULDNT LET THIS GUY TOUCH ME WITH A TEN FOOT POLE. HE MADE ME VERY UNCOMFORABLE
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wow. More worried about money than me . my surgery went bad and I had a lot of pain afterward. I was worse not better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worst procedure ive ever had, would not recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
doesnt seem very knowledgable
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
PROCEDURE WAS PAINFUL. NOT GGOING BACK
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
By far the worst experience I have had with a Dr. No bedside manners and more interested in checking out my physique then worried about my pain ! Left there feeling violated and with no change or adjustment to my medication !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had great expectations that this doctor could he me with my pain. I had my medications adjusted and it didn't work for me. He told me that's all he could do for me . I changed doctors to another pain doctor who was more understanding. As a result things have improved and I am doing a lot better thank God.

1.0 of 5
March 25th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was hoping this doctor could be my savior. Ive never been so dissappointed with a doctor like I was with him . This man didnt care one bit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
This doctor is not very compassionate. I have firbomyalgia and hurt all over. He couldn't help me at all. I don't plan on going back to him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Edward Tang, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fresno, CA.