Dr. Edward Tang MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

1.8
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 17 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-0.8)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    6%
  • Satisfied
    17%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    67%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 45.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Did not feel comfortable with what he said. He contradicted my others doctors opinions who I trust.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He makes it so obvious that he only cares about money. He hurt more than he helped me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I WOULDNT LET THIS GUY TOUCH ME WITH A TEN FOOT POLE. HE MADE ME VERY UNCOMFORABLE
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wow. More worried about money than me . my surgery went bad and I had a lot of pain afterward. I was worse not better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worst procedure ive ever had, would not recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
doesnt seem very knowledgable
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
PROCEDURE WAS PAINFUL. NOT GGOING BACK
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
By far the worst experience I have had with a Dr. No bedside manners and more interested in checking out my physique then worried about my pain ! Left there feeling violated and with no change or adjustment to my medication !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had great expectations that this doctor could he me with my pain. I had my medications adjusted and it didn't work for me. He told me that's all he could do for me . I changed doctors to another pain doctor who was more understanding. As a result things have improved and I am doing a lot better thank God.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 25th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was hoping this doctor could be my savior. Ive never been so dissappointed with a doctor like I was with him . This man didnt care one bit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
This doctor is not very compassionate. I have firbomyalgia and hurt all over. He couldn't help me at all. I don't plan on going back to him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 16th, 2015
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a busty woman. I have had spinal surgery with spinal implants. He seemed more interested in my boobs than my problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Edward Tang, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fresno, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Hnin Htun

7 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. David Merzel

36 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Virgil Airola

42 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor