ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Tarlov Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 11
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

16 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2015

Awesome guy did my surgery. Years later feeling better

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2013

I owe so much to Dr Tarlov. After years of struggling with chronic back pain I was walking upright within days of surgery. I make a point to see him every time I visit the Lahey to thank him!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2012

Radiofrequency surgery

Dr. Tarlov is a truly caring person. I felt as though he had no other patients.I recommend him to anyone or everyone who has Trigeminal Neuralgia

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2011

I drove 2 hours to see Dr Tarlov regarding several Tarlov Cyst i thought he will be the one to see unfortunatly he had no clue on Tarlov cysts he didn't even examing me or did any testing the appointent was less that 10 mints, and I felt that he was rushing me to leave, I would not recomend him

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Tarlov is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Burlington, MA.

  • Dr. Robert Whitmore

    Neurological Surgery

    Burlington, MA 0.45 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    10
  • Dr. Stefan Kim

    Dr. Stefan Kim

    Neurological Surgery

    Burlington, MA 0.45 mi

    16
  • Dr. Zoher Ghogawala

    Neurological Surgery

    Burlington, MA 0.45 mi

    4.3
    (27)
    25